Total $0.00

Your cart contains 0 items

Quality
5 star :
93%
( 14 )
4 star :
7%
( 1 )
Appearance
5 star :
100%
( 15 )
Comfort
5 star :
80%
( 12 )
4 star :
13%
( 2 )
3 star :
7%
( 1 )
Fit
5 star :
73%
( 11 )
4 star :
27%
( 4 )
Total : 15 Reviews
Sort by:

Items 1 to 10 of 15 total

per page
Page:
  1. 1
  2. 2

Superior Product!

by Matt - 5/8/2020
Appearance
Quality
Fit
Comfort
Love the color and very comfortable! Definitely a recommend for you AC collection.

sexy and fun

by Will - 5/7/2020
Quality
Fit
Comfort
Appearance
while I like the feature that pushes your package forward, it is not something I would recommend for daily use. high quality and very sexy briefs for sure! Should be more descriptive on the "show-it" feature which is a built in ring for your stuff.

Love it!

by Dino - 5/4/2020
Appearance
Quality
Fit
Comfort
love the look and the fit. I don't have the physique of the models, but I still love wearing them, just the same!

Best underwear EVER

by Nasty Nick - 5/4/2020
Appearance
Quality
Fit
Comfort
Seriously, buy them. You won't regret it. They look great when you you're wearing nothing else. But also, I work a hard sweaty job and I've always been uncomfortable in other underwear with my trophy sticking to my thighs--this is the answer. I've tried other 'pouch' underwear and they don't even come close to how perfect these are.

Perfect underwear for lounging

by Bob - 5/1/2020
Comfort
Appearance
Quality
Fit
Comfortable underwear to relax in, just needs a little larger pouch

Best Underwear I’ve purchased.

by Bill - 4/27/2020
Quality
Fit
Comfort
Appearance
The comfort and fit are perfect. My partner loves me in them

Best Underwear I’ve purchased.

by Bill - 4/27/2020
Quality
Fit
Comfort
Appearance
The comfort and fit are perfect. My partner loves me in them

Best Underwear I’ve purchased.

by Bill - 4/27/2020
Quality
Fit
Comfort
Appearance
The comfort and fit are perfect. My partner loves me in them

Extremely comfortable

by CuddleCub86 - 4/22/2020
Comfort
Appearance
Quality
Fit
The underwear fits perfectly to your waist, comfortable pouch in the front, & feels like I’m not wearing anything. Very nice

Nice

by Pedro - 4/6/2020
Appearance
Quality
Fit
Comfort
The design is amazing but the sizing is a bit off- ran a tad bit small and the front pouch is also a little small

Write Your Own Review

You're reviewing: CoolFlex Modal Active Brief w/ Show-It

How do you rate this product? *

Stars 1 2 3 4 5
Comfort
Appearance
Quality
Fit

Boldchat
use code 20XAC

2