Total $0.00

Your cart contains 0 items

Quality
5 star :
55%
( 6 )
4 star :
36%
( 4 )
3 star :
9%
( 1 )
Appearance
5 star :
91%
( 10 )
3 star :
9%
( 1 )
Comfort
5 star :
82%
( 9 )
3 star :
9%
( 1 )
1 star :
9%
( 1 )
Fit
5 star :
82%
( 9 )
3 star :
9%
( 1 )
2 star :
9%
( 1 )
Total : 11 Reviews
Sort by:

Items 1 to 10 of 11 total

per page
Page:
  1. 1
  2. 2

Fits very well and looks great.

by Nick - 6/11/2020
Fit
Comfort
Appearance
Quality
Very comfortable and pleased with new briefs.

Fits very well and looks great.

by Nick - 6/11/2020
Fit
Comfort
Appearance
Quality
Very comfortable and pleased with new briefs.

Fits very well and looks great.

by Nick - 6/11/2020
Fit
Comfort
Appearance
Quality
Very comfortable and pleased with new briefs.

So so

by Robert - 5/25/2020
Fit
Comfort
Appearance
Quality
Just always have a problem with the fit. Lg too small xl too big.

Super Hot

by 357mikey - 11/10/2019
Appearance
Quality
Fit
Comfort
Wish they had long socks to match them. But they are super hot. Every business man should have a pair on under their suit and have the office boy work later than everyone else for a bonus.

Update - Strong Enough

by Sal - 11/9/2019
Quality
Fit
Comfort
Appearance
I wore thes today as I was served as a fuckin' birthday cake. The birthday boy had the first piece and then his guests. The briefs took all of the fuckings and did not tear.

Update - Strong Enough

by Sal - 11/9/2019
Quality
Fit
Comfort
Appearance
Wore this today as I was served as a fuckin' birthday cake. The birthday boy took the first piece and then his guests. The briefs showed off my dick during the fuckings and was strong enough not to tear.

Amazing comfort

by Timmy - 11/8/2019
Quality
Fit
Comfort
Appearance
These briefs are sooo comfortable and sexy. Feels almost like you're wearing nothing at all! Love how it shows off my dick as well.

Good

by Victor - 11/3/2019
Fit
Comfort
Appearance
Quality
Good

Love these - so silky - such pleasure!

by Chris - 11/1/2019
Comfort
Appearance
Quality
Fit
Fit like a glove and feel so silky smooth these briefs are the ultimate in smooth sensuous pleasure - really horny!

Write Your Own Review

You're reviewing: Sheer Pinstripe Brief w/ Almost Naked

How do you rate this product? *

Stars 1 2 3 4 5
Quality
Fit
Comfort
Appearance

Boldchat
use code 20XCP

2