Total $0.00

Your cart contains 0 items

Quality
5 star :
92%
( 12 )
3 star :
8%
( 1 )
Appearance
5 star :
85%
( 11 )
4 star :
8%
( 1 )
1 star :
8%
( 1 )
Comfort
5 star :
92%
( 12 )
3 star :
8%
( 1 )
Fit
5 star :
92%
( 12 )
3 star :
8%
( 1 )
Total : 13 Reviews
Sort by:

Items 1 to 10 of 13 total

per page
Page:
  1. 1
  2. 2

Feels awesome

by Manincharlottenc - 5/18/2020
Comfort
Appearance
Quality
Fit
Extremely smooth and comfortable briefs. Snuggle pocket lifts me up. Nice color and trim. This could be my favorite AC underwear. Size M fits my 34 inch waist perfectly.

Meh

by Mike - 5/12/2020
Quality
Fit
Comfort
Appearance
I received the wrong color scheme. I ordered the black/silver pair, but received the pink/grey scheme.

Sexy AF

by Juan - 5/7/2020
Quality
Fit
Comfort
Appearance
Love how it makes my “package” look and it feels really good in the pouch as well

Super Sexy

by Juan - 5/7/2020
Quality
Fit
Comfort
Appearance
Love how it makes my “package” look and it feels really good in the pouch as well

Love the trophy boy line

by Bungieinberkeley - 5/2/2020
Comfort
Appearance
Quality
Fit
Soft fabric, great fit, always make me feel my best.

awesome

by Jojo - 3/28/2020
Quality
Fit
Comfort
Appearance
love the look, feel, and fun! Plenty of room for everything!

Perfect

by Andyroo - 3/20/2020
Comfort
Appearance
Quality
Fit
So comfortable and look amazing. It makes me feel sexy.

Chrome and the 'Merica - Manly stuff

by BP - 12/27/2019
Appearance
Quality
Fit
Comfort
Big pouch wrapped in shiny chrome!
Or
My mast surrounded by the flag!

Every once in a while I'll throw on my old boxer briefs and I am so uncomfortable. Trophy boy pouch changed my life.

Fits better than older styles!

by GRRRanimal - 12/2/2019
Appearance
Quality
Fit
Comfort
Wasn't sure about the silver bling at first, but these briefs fit much better than older Trophy Boy styles. Bring back the swimsuit that fits like this!

Trophy Boy brief brings pleasure!

by Nick - 12/1/2019
Appearance
Quality
Fit
Comfort
I am very pleased with my purchase of this brief. It looks great, very sexy. It's fits well and very comfortable. The price was right with the discount.

Write Your Own Review

You're reviewing: Trophy Boy Score Brief

How do you rate this product? *

Stars 1 2 3 4 5
Appearance
Quality
Fit
Comfort

Boldchat
use code 20XAC

2