Total $0.00

Your cart contains 0 items

Quality
5 star :
100%
( 12 )
Appearance
5 star :
100%
( 12 )
Comfort
5 star :
100%
( 12 )
Fit
5 star :
92%
( 11 )
4 star :
8%
( 1 )
Total : 12 Reviews
Sort by:

Items 1 to 10 of 12 total

per page
Page:
  1. 1
  2. 2

Super Nice

by Tony - 7/10/2020
Appearance
Quality
Fit
Comfort
nice fit

Excellent

by Tony - 7/10/2020
Appearance
Quality
Fit
Comfort
excellent fit and felt snug

Looks awesome

by Marx033 - 6/30/2020
Fit
Comfort
Appearance
Quality
The fit could have been a bit tighter. I am 178cm and have a medium. The stars and design however is just amazing

19/06/2020

by Gerwin - 6/19/2020
Comfort
Appearance
Quality
Fit
Beautiful thong to see, fabric feels great, good fit and fits like any other thong I have

Very Sexy

by David M. - 5/7/2020
Fit
Comfort
Appearance
Quality
I love this pink starry thong the print is so hot and sexy. It glows so much in a blacklight it's awesome. The size fits perfect and exsentuates my package! My booty looks amazing in this thong! Thanks for an amazing men's thongs! I love these fun looking thongs. Looking forward to seeing what else they come out with.

Sexy!

by David M. - 5/6/2020
Fit
Comfort
Appearance
Quality
I love the color of this thong. It is so soft and comfortable. My gf loves it on me and I do too. I love wearing Andrew Christian thongs. A bonus, I love that it is so colorful and bright in a blacklight! I love that I found Andrew Christian thongs they have so many fun ones and this one is so sexy on me! If you never tried thongs these are perfect for men!

Let me see that Thong

by ChiBoi15 - 4/27/2020
Quality
Fit
Comfort
Appearance
ABSOLUTELY love it. Pink and a thong. Love the way this one feels and the way it makes me feel when I wear it.

Nice fit.

by Junior - 4/5/2020
Comfort
Appearance
Quality
Fit
This is one hot thong. I love it. It fit perfectly holding everything in its place. The red metallic pouch is very eye catching and appealing to the senses. Way to go Andrew.

Sexy and WIld!

by Alberto - 3/29/2020
Fit
Comfort
Appearance
Quality
I love this Thong! Sexy, comfortable and love the design! I'm always happy with Andrew's items. This item is no exception! Love how it holds me in all the right places!

Great fit!

by MS - 3/28/2020
Fit
Comfort
Appearance
Quality
Love the feeling and they support everything!

Write Your Own Review

You're reviewing: Wild Star Thong w/ Almost Naked

How do you rate this product? *

Stars 1 2 3 4 5
Fit
Comfort
Appearance
Quality

use code 20DLZ

2