Total $0.00

Your cart contains 0 items

Quality
5 star :
90%
( 9 )
4 star :
10%
( 1 )
Appearance
5 star :
100%
( 10 )
Comfort
5 star :
90%
( 9 )
4 star :
10%
( 1 )
Fit
5 star :
80%
( 8 )
4 star :
20%
( 2 )
Total : 10 Reviews
Sort by:

10 Item(s)

per page

Boxers with more than just eye appeal

by Jody - 9/15/2020
Quality
Fit
Comfort
Appearance
Boxers and boxerbriefs usually bunch or ride up, but not these, they stay in place. They also are the most comfortable, lightweight boxers that I have ever worn

Perfect

by Novek - 5/26/2020
Appearance
Quality
Fit
Comfort
Perfect fit and oh so comfortable....will forever be back

Perfect fit

by Sam - 2/24/2020
Comfort
Appearance
Quality
Fit
Great boxer briefs. Full coverage. Comfortable fabric. Great color!

Great color an style

by Irish7719 - 2/11/2020
Appearance
Quality
Fit
Comfort
Love the color and style of these underwear fit perfectly wish they had more colors in different styles in this color combination !!

Great design, super comfortable and HOT!

by PLefun - 2/6/2020
Appearance
Quality
Fit
Comfort
Really enjoy these along with virtually every Andrew Christian item I’ve bought

Great design, super comfortable and HOT!

by PLefun - 2/6/2020
Appearance
Quality
Fit
Comfort
Really enjoy these along with virtually every Andrew Christian item I’ve bought

The best underwear

by AC Fan - 2/1/2020
Fit
Comfort
Appearance
Quality
Discovered Andrew Christian underwear 9 months ago. I have thrown everything else out! The Almost Naked boxer briefs are the best ever. Looks great on.... Lifts and supports with super soft fabric. I'm a customer for life. Hope they make another heather grey version as mine were stolen from the gym and have been out of stock since ;-) Help me out Andrew!!

Excelent

by Keats - 1/6/2020
Appearance
Quality
Fit
Comfort
Great boxer briefs. Full coverage. Comfortable fabric. Great color ways. Andrew Christian makes wonderful comfortable underwear. A top notch stylish selection always

Commando support

by Steve - 1/5/2020
Fit
Comfort
Appearance
Quality
Going commando for some is not comfortable but with this brief you truly feel free as a bird. The boys feel free yet nicely supported. I have a lot of underwear and AC Almost Naked is the pair I reach for every time. Maybe you could do the trunk in some prints that’s my only "note"

Great Fit!

by Dean - 12/31/2019
Fit
Comfort
Appearance
Quality
Great Fit unlike most other underwear I never have to rearrange my stuff because either my package is pressed so tight against my body that I fear my voice may raise three octaves or everything falls down of the pant legs and walking can proved to be either painful or embarrassing. Material is comfortable with no prickly tag threads to drive me crazy. I like underwear that I can wear and it stays in place all day long.

Write Your Own Review

You're reviewing: Almost Naked Premium Boxer

How do you rate this product? *

Stars 1 2 3 4 5
Quality
Fit
Comfort
Appearance

use code 20LVH

2