Total $0.00

Your cart contains 0 items

Quality
5 star :
100%
( 11 )
Appearance
5 star :
91%
( 10 )
4 star :
9%
( 1 )
Comfort
5 star :
91%
( 10 )
4 star :
9%
( 1 )
Fit
5 star :
100%
( 11 )
Total : 11 Reviews
Sort by:

Items 1 to 10 of 11 total

per page
Page:
  1. 1
  2. 2

Like product

by Scott - 6/12/2020
Quality
Fit
Comfort
Appearance
Really nice and comfortable

Sharp and coloured

by Alex - 6/1/2020
Fit
Comfort
Appearance
Quality
Fantastic look and vibrant colours. It suits very well, and enhances the natural attributes!!! Sharp and sexy.

Overall I like it

by D-rick - 5/28/2020
Fit
Comfort
Appearance
Quality
They fit really well and I absolutely love the print. The bulge is perfect on it but over time during the day it gets a little uncomfortable. But it's ok not horrible

Good looking and fits as expected

by Charlie - 5/24/2020
Comfort
Appearance
Quality
Fit
Fits as expected and quite attractive.

Awesome brief

by Patrick - 5/20/2020
Comfort
Appearance
Quality
Fit
Soft and light fabric, it also supports the package. The waistband does not mark, I took an M, an L could also fit. You wouldn't want to take them off at the end of the day.

Great Underwear over all

by Owen - 5/15/2020
Comfort
Appearance
Quality
Fit
I really enjoy my briefs and jock strap. Its the first time I've bought underwear like this and I'm really happy with the fit and price. They honestly are super comfortable to wear for hours on end even out walking. I'll probably order more.

Great product. Fits superbly.

by Jaime - 2/9/2020
Comfort
Appearance
Quality
Fit
Great product. Fits superbly.

I wish I had ordered more!

by itsMaxK - 1/5/2020
Fit
Comfort
Appearance
Quality
I received two pair, via an awesome discount code, and now I wish I had ordered more. My husband was quick to compliment how they looked on me and he liked the little bolt of yellow on the side.

great fit

by Lane - 1/5/2020
Fit
Comfort
Appearance
Quality
They fit great and live the color.

Classic style!

by Frank - 12/20/2019
Appearance
Quality
Fit
Comfort
This is an amazing design. Classy color with nice side accents that allow for a nice cut for the seams. Very well tailored with great fabric and silky smooth waistband.. The show it a versatile option accommodating the full package or just the member. Adds a nice bulge to my jeans. I got the gray and yellow combo.

Write Your Own Review

You're reviewing: Show-It Retro Pop Brief

How do you rate this product? *

Stars 1 2 3 4 5
Quality
Fit
Comfort
Appearance

Boldchat
use code 20XCP

2