Total $0.00

Your cart contains 0 items

Quality
5 star :
100%
( 12 )
Appearance
5 star :
92%
( 11 )
4 star :
8%
( 1 )
Comfort
5 star :
83%
( 10 )
4 star :
8%
( 1 )
1 star :
8%
( 1 )
Fit
5 star :
50%
( 6 )
4 star :
42%
( 5 )
1 star :
8%
( 1 )
Total : 12 Reviews
Sort by:

Items 1 to 10 of 12 total

per page
Page:
  1. 1
  2. 2

Fab!

by chip - 7/17/2020
Quality
Fit
Comfort
Appearance
Perfect fit, look and feel. Like wearing nothing but looking like everything good.

Buenos

by JESUS - 7/12/2020
Comfort
Appearance
Quality
Fit
Muy cómodos, de excelente material e ideales para una cita romántica que te lleva a la intimidad

Amazing feel

by Undie lover - 6/20/2020
Fit
Comfort
Appearance
Quality
Amazing feel love the fabric on these super comfy and cute as hell undies

Nice pair of briefs...

by AZGuy - 5/26/2020
Comfort
Appearance
Quality
Fit
The quality of AC underwear is always good. I like the pattern on this pair and so far they seem nice. I would like to see the fit slightly improved. It seems AC has moved their sizes around where a traditional Large is now considered an XL on their site. But the XL is just a hair too big. But overall still nice.

Sizing is off

by Ted - 5/16/2020
Quality
Fit
Comfort
Appearance
I own over 50 pairs of AC underwear and jocks. This is the first time I've ever had briefs run way too small. I always wear Medium; these had no room for the package and were tight all over. Disappointed for the first time with AC.

AC strikes again

by WarStep - 5/9/2020
Appearance
Quality
Fit
Comfort
May be my new favorite brief. Leg wholes were a tad tight which I have issues with most AC briefs but over all this is a 10 out of 5. :p

AC strikes again

by WarStep - 5/9/2020
Appearance
Quality
Fit
Comfort
May be my new favorite brief. Leg wholes were a tad tight which I have issues with most AC briefs but over all this is a 10 out of 5. :p

Sexy sexy sexy

by Juan - 5/7/2020
Quality
Fit
Comfort
Appearance
Love how it makes my “package” look and it feels really good in the pouch as well

One of my favorite briefs

by Sberk - 5/5/2020
Quality
Fit
Comfort
Appearance
The ultra strip almost naked brief is one of my favorite pieces of underwear. It is comfortable to wear and holds up well in the wash. I especially like the black and white design, which is super attractive and flattering. Highly recommended!

100

by Anuwat - 2/27/2020
Quality
Fit
Comfort
Appearance
Good and Nice style

Write Your Own Review

You're reviewing: Ultra Stripe Brief w/ Almost Naked

How do you rate this product? *

Stars 1 2 3 4 5
Comfort
Appearance
Quality
Fit

use code 20DLZ

2