Total $0.00

Your cart contains 0 items

Quality
5 star :
88%
( 7 )
4 star :
13%
( 1 )
Appearance
5 star :
75%
( 6 )
4 star :
25%
( 2 )
Comfort
5 star :
71%
( 5 )
4 star :
14%
( 1 )
3 star :
14%
( 1 )
Fit
5 star :
75%
( 6 )
4 star :
25%
( 2 )
Total : 8 Reviews
Sort by:

8 Item(s)

per page

Horrible customer service

by Mark333 - 12/24/2016
Quality
Appearance
Comfort
Fit
Was concerned as i did not hear anything for the order and its shipping status. Used chat online with customer service with staff named John. He wasn't being helpful. So i used customer service email to address and never heard back from them. Will not use their online order again. Bad customer service!!!

Perfect Fit

by Southern Socialite - 12/20/2016
Quality
Appearance
Comfort
Fit
I've never been so in love with undies , perfect fit and design.

Great features

by Bill W - 12/14/2016
Quality
Appearance
Fit
I bought this a month ago, I am so happy when I wear this to swim.
It is let me feel like wear nothing at pool. The design is exllecent.

super comfy, shows you off

by sy 89 - 10/7/2016
Quality
Appearance
Comfort
Fit
don't wear if you're modest. It really enhances your masculine parts, so don't be shy! Can't wear it to a sexy pool party.

Nice, but not for large package :(..

by SolidSnake - 7/3/2016
Quality
Appearance
Comfort
Fit
Nice shorty, it is not too small or too big for my thigh, but I have a little problem with my package... If you have a large package, you are too much compresses :/... Personaly I need à show-it tech. But I am sometime scared if I have too much space with square cut un cold water :X...

Very sexy

by Raleigh Dan - 5/6/2016
Quality
Appearance
Comfort
Fit
Swimsuit feels great and looks sexy as heck! Very comfortable

Good quality but needs more room up front

by BMul - 3/7/2016
Quality
Appearance
Comfort
Fit
I bought this last week but after trying on decided was too tight for the boys. Exchanged for the Varsity suit with "show it" option for more room. Called customer svc and they took care of everything! Great buying experience!

Great style and fit!

by Matt19 - 2/4/2016
Quality
Appearance
Comfort
Fit
I bought this for a fun night out and it worked perfectly! The fit was great and the varsity style is superb

Write Your Own Review

You're reviewing: Athletic Varsity Trunk

How do you rate this product? *

Stars 1 2 3 4 5
Quality
Fit
Comfort
Appearance

Boldchat
use code 25CMN

2