Total $0.00

Your cart contains 0 items

Quality
5 star :
90%
( 9 )
3 star :
10%
( 1 )
Appearance
5 star :
90%
( 9 )
2 star :
10%
( 1 )
Comfort
5 star :
90%
( 9 )
2 star :
10%
( 1 )
Fit
5 star :
100%
( 10 )
Total : 10 Reviews
Sort by:

10 Item(s)

per page

Very high quality craftmanship!

by mark55 - 12/19/2016
Quality
Appearance
Comfort
Fit
Just received this suit and it is very well constructed...better than many other suits I have purchased. I think it would be even better without a drawstring and with the elastic 'collar' inside a complete circle.

Great design

by Bill W - 12/14/2016
Quality
Appearance
Comfort
Fit
I bought a lot of AC swim and underwear recently and this was one of the items, I have yet to wear it in the water. A very comfortable piece with good color contrasts.

# Best Uses
Special Occasions

bahia bikini

by ant89 - 10/8/2016
Quality
Appearance
Comfort
Fit
bought 2 weeks ago living in them , showy up front

Looks and feels great

by Jameskies - 9/18/2016
Quality
Appearance
Comfort
Fit
They are super comfortable and not to mention look great on. I would recommend these to anyone looking for sexy swimwear

:(

by Carlos95 - 6/16/2016
Quality
Appearance
Comfort
Fit
I will buy another site, I threw the money :((((((

Great fit, comfortable and sexy feel

by Craigos - 6/8/2016
Quality
Appearance
Comfort
Fit
With great contouring for body shape these swimmers are really comfortable whilst being enhancing at the same time. Highly recommend.

Best swimwear ever!!!!

by Mec34vers - 4/13/2016
Quality
Appearance
Comfort
Fit
This is my first swimwear from AC and I loved it, my butt looks tight, my bulge looks bigger, the show-it pouch is really comfortable, lovely design and colors. Guys were staring at it....coool!!!

fabulous chic style

by RobR - 3/3/2016
Quality
Appearance
Comfort
Fit
I bought these swimmers for a close friend and his birthday.
He loved them and looks like a model wearing them at the beach and by the pool - they certainly turn heads, LOVE THEM,

Excellent Quality

by deee - 2/15/2016
Quality
Appearance
Comfort
Fit
This bathing suit fits great and the quality is outstanding.

Fantastic Fit

by Lawrence - 2/8/2016
Quality
Appearance
Comfort
Fit
Love the suit. Another hit. Specifically the Show it pouch.

Write Your Own Review

You're reviewing: Bahia Bikini w/ Show-It

How do you rate this product? *

Stars 1 2 3 4 5
Appearance
Quality
Fit
Comfort

Boldchat
use code 20WYL

2