Total $0.00

Your cart contains 0 items

Quality
5 star :
82%
( 9 )
4 star :
18%
( 2 )
Appearance
5 star :
100%
( 11 )
Comfort
5 star :
91%
( 10 )
3 star :
9%
( 1 )
Fit
5 star :
82%
( 9 )
4 star :
9%
( 1 )
3 star :
9%
( 1 )
Total : 11 Reviews
Sort by:

Items 1 to 10 of 11 total

per page
Page:
  1. 1
  2. 2

Hot!

by Crooner - 3/4/2021
Comfort
Appearance
Quality
Fit
The Boy Brief 3-Pack is a great choice for my underwear drawer. Great colors, great fit and the Almost Naked feature accentuates the positive!

Hot!

by Crooner - 3/4/2021
Comfort
Appearance
Quality
Fit
The Boy Brief 3-Pack is a great choice for my underwear drawer. Great colors, great fit and the Almost Naked feature accentuates the positive!

Tight

by Jeffrey - 3/1/2021
Fit
Comfort
Appearance
Quality
Run small

Great Value

by David - 2/26/2021
Quality
Fit
Comfort
Appearance
Great Value

Great Value

by David - 2/26/2021
Quality
Fit
Comfort
Appearance
Great Value

Great Value

by David - 2/26/2021
Quality
Fit
Comfort
Appearance
Great Value

Great product

by Will T - 2/16/2021
Quality
Fit
Comfort
Appearance
Comfy! Thin, light, comfortable. The correct comfort pouch really works. It’s great that they’re underwear without the 2 inch tall name plastered around the waist.

Great!

by Will - 2/16/2021
Appearance
Quality
Fit
Comfort
The pouch really does work. I got medium sized package and it’s surprisingly comfortable. They’re light and cool and comfy.

Boy Briefs are Great

by TK - 2/5/2021
Fit
Comfort
Appearance
Quality
The Boy Briefs have a great fit and are of high quality. I especially love the thin waistband and the pouch for the family jewels.

Boy briefs rock!

by J - 1/21/2021
Fit
Comfort
Appearance
Quality
These are my absolute favorite cotton briefs. Great comfort, cut and finish, and especially love the thin waistband. AC, please sell more undies with the thin waistband!!

Write Your Own Review

You're reviewing: Boy Brief Superhero 3-Pack w/ Almost Naked

How do you rate this product? *

Stars 1 2 3 4 5
Appearance
Quality
Fit
Comfort

use code 20ESX

2