Total $0.00

Your cart contains 0 items

Style: 7446
Release Date: Feb 22, 2016
10 Review(s)
Quality
5 star :
80%
( 8 )
4 star :
20%
( 2 )
Appearance
5 star :
60%
( 6 )
4 star :
30%
( 3 )
3 star :
10%
( 1 )
Comfort
5 star :
30%
( 3 )
4 star :
60%
( 6 )
2 star :
10%
( 1 )
Fit
5 star :
30%
( 3 )
4 star :
60%
( 6 )
3 star :
10%
( 1 )
Total : 10 Reviews
Sort by:

10 Item(s)

per page

Nice product!

by Augie - 7/30/2016
Quality
Appearance
Comfort
Fit
These are perfect for hitting the beach with family or more modest friends, but at the same time not being too long. Ran a little smaller than I expected in the waist, but otherwise a great fit and look!

10/10

by Joe carter - 7/20/2016
Quality
Appearance
Comfort
Fit
Stylish, sleek, simple! Great fit and comfortable to wear.

Perfect leisure swim short!

by Sherman - 7/14/2016
Quality
Appearance
Comfort
Fit
Sexy leisure short with very comfortable inside lining!

Nice but not for me.

by Klaw - 7/13/2016
Quality
Appearance
Comfort
Fit
These will work for some people but I just didn't like them on me. I think it was because the leg openings were too big on me. There was nothing wrong with them, they just weren't for me.

Nice style, but runs small

by Nauti Rogue - 7/7/2016
Quality
Appearance
Comfort
Fit
I bought this suit as a modest suit for a family vacation since most of my other swimsuits are bikinis. I like the style, but it runs small. I had recently bought the Crew Swim Shorts for the same purpose and I ordered the size 36 based upon my 35" waist, but it's way big. Based upon that experience, I ordered the Large in the Coast Swim Shorts, but they are uncomfortably snug.

I love it

by Toniooo - 6/19/2016
Quality
Appearance
Comfort
Fit
I got these since summer just started and it was a great decision. They look and feel great. Hugs my booty so perfectly ;)

Summer is sequred

by frvinnes - 5/9/2016
Quality
Appearance
Comfort
Fit
Good design and quality on each item
Deliverance to Norway was OK, but ended up with TAX bill

Love the fit

by TBurn83 - 5/7/2016
Quality
Appearance
Comfort
Fit
I bought these for my husband for our upcoming honeymoon cruise and let me tell you they make his rear look great lol! Great swimsuit. Definitely suggest you already be tan when you wear it. Nice shade of red.

Excelente calidad y corte de los Coast Swin Shorts

by Joeliot - 4/18/2016
Quality
Appearance
Comfort
Fit
Me encantan los swin shorts de Andrew Christian. El corte es especatacular. Aunque no tengamos un cuerpo definido, es increible como te pones un swim short de Adrew Crhistian y te ves espectacular. Me siento fabuloso cada vez que me pongo uno.

Love them

by Steve m - 3/31/2016
Quality
Appearance
Comfort
Fit
Only issue is my thighs are slightly large so I might need to return but don't want to. Judgement still out

Write Your Own Review

You're reviewing: Coast Swim Shorts

How do you rate this product? *

Stars 1 2 3 4 5
Appearance
Quality
Fit
Comfort

Boldchat
use code 20WYL

2