Total $0.00

Your cart contains 0 items

Quality
5 star :
95%
( 39 )
4 star :
5%
( 2 )
Appearance
5 star :
100%
( 41 )
Comfort
5 star :
100%
( 41 )
Fit
5 star :
95%
( 39 )
4 star :
5%
( 2 )
Total : 41 Reviews
Sort by:

Items 1 to 10 of 41 total

per page
Page:
  1. 1
  2. 2
  3. 3
  4. 4
  5. 5

Silky smooth fabric

by ManinCharlotteNC - 8/29/2019
Quality
Fit
Comfort
Appearance
The fabric is smooth and the snuggle pouch is completely comfortable. Love wearing these briefs! They are my favorite!

Loyal customer

by Daniel - 8/22/2019
Comfort
Appearance
Quality
Fit
These briefs are great and hold up to my expectations from AC underwear. I’ve been wearing AC for a long time and it’s the only brand of underwear I ever purchase.

Loyal customer

by Daniel - 8/22/2019
Comfort
Appearance
Quality
Fit
These briefs are great and hold up to my expectations from AC underwear. I’ve been wearing AC for a long time and it’s the only brand of underwear I ever purchase.

Fit

by Adam - 8/20/2019
Fit
Comfort
Appearance
Quality
It fits really well, really comfortable to wear.

by Joshy - 8/14/2019
Fit
Comfort
Appearance
Quality
Very happy

These are cute as

by Joshy - 8/14/2019
Fit
Comfort
Appearance
Quality
Very happy with these ones they are so cute on

Amazing

by RBrad - 6/17/2019
Comfort
Appearance
Quality
Fit
These feel like heaven! Great fit and great look! I’ll be getting more colors for sure!

Love

by Christopher - 6/9/2019
Quality
Fit
Comfort
Appearance
Love the wsu they feel and look

Best briefs ever

by Bud - 6/3/2019
Appearance
Quality
Fit
Comfort
Best fitting and feel good briefs I've ever owned. Love the pouch feel and how it snuggles my privates.

Awesome Fit

by Flickz - 6/2/2019
Appearance
Quality
Fit
Comfort
From my first pair to these new ones great fit and style. I like the support and that upfront ready-to-go look. Thanks AC!

Write Your Own Review

You're reviewing: Trophy Boy Electric Stripe Brief

How do you rate this product? *

Stars 1 2 3 4 5
Appearance
Quality
Fit
Comfort

Boldchat
use code 20HEY

2