Total $0.00

Your cart contains 0 items

Quality
5 star :
100%
( 9 )
Appearance
5 star :
100%
( 9 )
Comfort
5 star :
100%
( 9 )
Fit
5 star :
100%
( 9 )
Total : 9 Reviews
Sort by:

9 Item(s)

per page

Comfort and Style

by Reese - 6/15/2020
Comfort
Appearance
Quality
Fit
I am enjoying this next level of underwear. It makes me feel more confident and secured in the area in the areas needed. Learn more about Quality, Fit and getting my body right for style.

Thank you

Amazeballs!

by SAUL ERNESTO - 6/8/2020
Appearance
Quality
Fit
Comfort
Very comfortable. Soft and make your men look and stand fantastic! I turned my own self on ;)

The Cool Flex are my favorite so far!

by SAUL ERNESTO - 6/8/2020
Appearance
Quality
Fit
Comfort
I have almost every color. These are so soft, sexy & make your package look freaking hot! Love them! I don't want to get out of them so I have fun in them.

I love the support

by Reese cup - 6/8/2020
Fit
Comfort
Appearance
Quality
I love the support it gives when you put them on. My front feels and look like a gogo dancer. I love them, had to get the boxer brief ones. Thank you,

I enjoy the comfort very much.

Great underwear and sexy

by Jason - 5/26/2020
Appearance
Quality
Fit
Comfort
These underwear feel so comfortable and sexy at the same time it’s amazing! I can’t wait to buy more

LOVE

by B - 5/24/2020
Comfort
Appearance
Quality
Fit
Big fan of these guys. They make me look great and feel great.

AMAZING!

by Savage - 5/17/2020
Appearance
Quality
Fit
Comfort
Incredible material to wear.....so light and soft! Lifts and presents my equipment in a natural way- right out front and center, or side depending on my mood! Excellent workmanship and design - very comfortable.

AMAZING!

by Savage - 5/17/2020
Appearance
Quality
Fit
Comfort
Incredible material to wear.....so light and soft! Lifts and presents my equipment in a natural way- right out front and center, or side depending on my mood! Excellent workmanship and design - very comfortable.

Great view

by Johan - 3/19/2020
Fit
Comfort
Appearance
Quality
Your weapon sits great and sees marvellous.

Write Your Own Review

You're reviewing: FlashLift Boxer w/ Show-It

How do you rate this product? *

Stars 1 2 3 4 5
Appearance
Quality
Fit
Comfort

Boldchat
use code 20XCP

2