Total $0.00

Your cart contains 0 items

Style: 7447
Release Date: Feb 22, 2016
13 Review(s)
Quality
5 star :
77%
( 10 )
4 star :
8%
( 1 )
3 star :
15%
( 2 )
Appearance
5 star :
85%
( 11 )
4 star :
15%
( 2 )
Comfort
5 star :
77%
( 10 )
4 star :
8%
( 1 )
3 star :
8%
( 1 )
1 star :
8%
( 1 )
Fit
5 star :
77%
( 10 )
4 star :
15%
( 2 )
3 star :
8%
( 1 )
Total : 13 Reviews
Sort by:

Items 1 to 10 of 13 total

per page
Page:
  1. 1
  2. 2

Great shorts

by Dutch Party - 11/2/2016
Quality
Appearance
Comfort
Fit
These fit great and look cool. Perfect for the winter sun vacation.

Great looking bathingsuit.

by Ricky Florida - 10/4/2016
Quality
Appearance
Comfort
Fit
Bought this bathing suit for a vacation to the beach. Love the color and the trendy look for this hot bathing suit. Fit runs a little small but shows off the good parts.

Great fit

by Titan87 - 9/28/2016
Quality
Appearance
Comfort
Fit
Nice fit only THE corlours are for me à bit to neon quality of material is good ;)

Terrific Look!

by coretop - 9/26/2016
Quality
Appearance
Comfort
Fit
Sporty Look! Different to other labels.Unique design!

Looks great, my junk keeps poking out of it

by BubbleMachine - 9/19/2016
Quality
Appearance
Comfort
Fit
I love the length, the style, the look, etc! However, there is no mesh and my junk keeps poking out of it. (My package is pretty average sized too... can't imagine it would be functional if you were truly hung.) Great for exhibitionists I guess! I just hope I don't get in trouble for accidentally flashing people.

Excellent Fit!

by Sea911Guy - 9/18/2016
Quality
Appearance
Comfort
Fit
Shopping for the Atlantis cruise and ordered these. Perfect fit!

Simple

by covstx06 - 9/13/2016
Quality
Appearance
Comfort
Fit
Let me start off by saying the color on these (red/green) are amazing. After the color you are left with a basic pair of swim trunks. There are no pockets for your hands and no mesh on the inside of the trunks. Overall I think these will be a good back up pair of swim trunks.

Super sexy, fit beach look

by amite82 - 8/11/2016
Quality
Appearance
Comfort
Fit
Bought this swim shorts for hot summer beach days in TLV. got lots of compliments. fit great on body, nice color which give great look :)

Amazing

by NYbottom - 8/6/2016
Quality
Appearance
Comfort
Fit
This was both my first AC it chase and my first jock strap purchase. I am so pleased. The jock fits great and feels amazing. The xtra small fits my 26 waist perfectly and the colors were bright. My bf was pleased too ;)

Cute for the Summer

by Agatho - 6/26/2016
Quality
Appearance
Comfort
Fit
I brought these, simply because i need a new pair of trunks for Electric Daisy Carnival and Temptation Sundays in Vegas. They were absolutely everything I could have asked for and more. The color is amazing, the fit is even better....they aren't too long and not too short. They feel comfortable to wear. I'd gladly recommend these to anyone.

Write Your Own Review

You're reviewing: Flow Swim Shorts

How do you rate this product? *

Stars 1 2 3 4 5
Quality
Fit
Comfort
Appearance

Boldchat
use code 25PDG

2