Total $0.00

Your cart contains 0 items

Quality
5 star :
60%
( 6 )
4 star :
40%
( 4 )
Appearance
5 star :
60%
( 6 )
4 star :
30%
( 3 )
2 star :
10%
( 1 )
Comfort
5 star :
50%
( 5 )
4 star :
10%
( 1 )
3 star :
10%
( 1 )
1 star :
30%
( 3 )
Fit
5 star :
50%
( 5 )
4 star :
10%
( 1 )
3 star :
10%
( 1 )
1 star :
30%
( 3 )
Total : 10 Reviews
Sort by:

10 Item(s)

per page

Not my favorite

by Michael - 10/11/2020
Appearance
Quality
Fit
Comfort
I have 100 pair of AC’s and these might be the most uncomfortable. Leg openings rubbed me raw in 8 hours. Not a fan of these - too much cotton on my boys

Not my favorite

by Michael - 10/11/2020
Appearance
Quality
Fit
Comfort
I have 100 pair of AC’s and these might be the most uncomfortable. Leg openings rubbed me raw in 8 hours. Not a fan of these - too much cotton on my boys

Not my favorite

by Michael - 10/11/2020
Appearance
Quality
Fit
Comfort
I have 100 pair of AC’s and these might be the most uncomfortable. Leg openings rubbed me raw in 8 hours. Not a fan of these - too much cotton on my boys

Weird Fly

by Marc L - 8/21/2020
Comfort
Appearance
Quality
Fit
I don't enjoy the fly on these. There's a lot of pulling aside to get stuff out, and putting back in is a bit of a requirement. Then there's two free-moving layers of fabric interfering with the pouch dynamics, affecting both comfort and aesthetics. Will not be buying any more underwear with fly (I missed that these were with fly tbh)

Sexy and perfect

by Sean - 8/14/2020
Fit
Comfort
Appearance
Quality
I love this pair because it’s sleek and sexy. It’s a pair you can wear for everyday life and not just for certain occasions. I’m adore the colors and how simple it is yet still attractive.

Perfect!

by David - 8/10/2020
Comfort
Appearance
Quality
Fit
5’11 162 lbs.

Wow

by JESUS - 7/13/2020
Fit
Comfort
Appearance
Quality
Realmente son excelentes y de muy alta calidad, confortable y muy interesante cuando tengas una cita con alguien en la intimidad

Love the colors

by Jordan - 7/3/2020
Fit
Comfort
Appearance
Quality
I love the colors on this one. The accent colors on the trim are so nice. They are very comfortable but make your package and butt look really good at the same time.

Love fly front AC briefs

by Derek - 7/2/2020
Quality
Fit
Comfort
Appearance
Love the fly front briefs AC makes. Fits me well. Love this color pattern too.

Love fly front AC briefs

by Derek - 7/2/2020
Quality
Fit
Comfort
Appearance
Love the fly front briefs AC makes. Fits me well. Love this color pattern too.

Write Your Own Review

You're reviewing: Fly Tagless Brief w/ Almost Naked

How do you rate this product? *

Stars 1 2 3 4 5
Appearance
Quality
Fit
Comfort

use code 20XNP

2