Your cart contains 0 items

Total Bonus!


Style: video-glitter
Release Date: Feb 23, 2015

The Andrew Christian Trophy Boys are back and are about to cause sensual overload. With every crevice adorned with glitter, these boys embody obsession, lust, and desire topped only by the vice addiction of glitter itself.

Get 15% off & enter to win $400 in AC*
Text AC to 33733

Facebook Twitter v tumbler onedot

Sponsored by:

Writer and Director by: Jeff White
Editor and Assistant Director: Will Schoenfeld
Stylist and Still Photographer: Erica Dorsey

"Formula" by Thrill Kill. Getty Images Music
Designer Andrew Christian, Topher DiMaggio, Pablo Hernandez, Murray Swanby, Cory Zwierzynski, Peter Le, Rocky Santos, Brian Prince Roman, Jonny Manzanares
Also Featuring:
Michael Silas

Door Buster Deals

30% Off $100 Orders

Visitor Monitoring