Total $0.00

Your cart contains 0 items

Quality
5 star :
94%
( 17 )
2 star :
6%
( 1 )
Appearance
5 star :
94%
( 17 )
4 star :
6%
( 1 )
Comfort
5 star :
94%
( 17 )
4 star :
6%
( 1 )
Fit
5 star :
94%
( 17 )
4 star :
6%
( 1 )
Total : 18 Reviews
Sort by:

Items 1 to 10 of 18 total

per page
Page:
  1. 1
  2. 2

Love the look

by T-Money - 1/3/2021
Comfort
Appearance
Quality
Fit
I’ve tried just about everything Andrew Christian makes from shirts to underwear and I have to say the Happy collection is most certainly the comfiest and sexiest. These briefs are probly the only ones by AC that don’t have a large obnoxious seem where the head of your dong lays, they should all be made seem free!

Love love love the Happy underwear line of Andrew Christian

by JT - 12/31/2020
Quality
Fit
Comfort
Appearance
The fit is perfect in the front and the back. They don’t ride up on me and they don’t squeeze my legs. Just the right hight around the waist. Love them.

I love it

by Miguel - 12/30/2020
Quality
Fit
Comfort
Appearance
I love it

Great, perfect fit, feel great

by Stanley - 12/29/2020
Quality
Fit
Comfort
Appearance
Order just arrived. Ordered large and they fit perfect. Very pleased with the underwear.

A Brief With Enhancement

by Oscar L - 12/19/2020
Quality
Fit
Comfort
Appearance
This is an exceptional quality brief that supports, reveals your assets nicely, and is totally comfortable. Andrew Christian briefs are absolutely sure to please.

Nice

by Joshua - 12/17/2020
Comfort
Appearance
Quality
Fit
These are a great fit, comfy, and function perfectly

Best underwear out there

by Clayton - 12/13/2020
Appearance
Quality
Fit
Comfort
I love the comfort and support I get from Andrew Christian underwear!

Happy briefs make me happy!

by Michael - 12/12/2020
Appearance
Quality
Fit
Comfort
The Happy Brief is one of AC's best styles. Soft and super comfortable, cut just right, with a pouch that is roomy but also supportive. I've owned some for years, and they last well.

Awesome

by Brad - 12/8/2020
Comfort
Appearance
Quality
Fit
These underwear are great. Almost naked collection are by far the most comfortable underwear I have ever owned!!

Fast shipping, Sexy underwear!

by Kieran - 12/3/2020
Comfort
Appearance
Quality
Fit
Its thin! Looks great feels great. Colors came as expected. Cyan and Pink. The stitching is wonderful.

Write Your Own Review

You're reviewing: Happy Brief w/ Almost Naked

How do you rate this product? *

Stars 1 2 3 4 5
Fit
Comfort
Appearance
Quality

use code 20DMD

2