Total $0.00

Your cart contains 0 items

Quality
5 star :
87%
( 13 )
4 star :
13%
( 2 )
Appearance
5 star :
80%
( 12 )
4 star :
20%
( 3 )
Comfort
5 star :
87%
( 13 )
4 star :
13%
( 2 )
Fit
5 star :
80%
( 12 )
4 star :
20%
( 3 )
Total : 15 Reviews
Sort by:

Items 1 to 10 of 15 total

per page
Page:
  1. 1
  2. 2

I got two jocks and a pair of undies, the feel and style is great. Love them.great fit

by Bobby - 12/10/2018
Quality
Fit
Comfort
Appearance
Great fit and style.

First time buying and I am obsessed

by First time buyer - 12/10/2018
Quality
Fit
Comfort
Appearance
So I was looking for underwear to make things a little bit more sexy in the bedroom. I figured I would give Andrew Christian a chance and purchased the holiday 3 pack. I ended up loving them so much as did my husband. I ended up buying three more pairs of Andrew Christian.

Nice Product

by Scoots - 12/10/2018
Fit
Comfort
Appearance
Quality
Overall the products I received were good. The only downfall is that I received three jockstraps and according to the information you would receive at least one pair of underwear.

Better than expected

by Xeal - 12/9/2018
Fit
Comfort
Appearance
Quality
Was a little afraid of how would they "fit" me, but even with an average body like mine, they did they trick!

Love them!!

by Rob - 12/9/2018
Fit
Comfort
Appearance
Quality
Never been disappointed in the selections of the 3 packs. All are very comfy. AC is really the only brand I wear. I've been ordering your products for about 5-6 years. Still have first ones I got in great condition. Over 110 undies. 4 swimsuits flip flops and more. Love it all!!!!

Cute underwear!

by Joe - 12/8/2018
Fit
Comfort
Appearance
Quality
I was really happy with the mix of underwear I got! I'm not used to anything quite as revealing, so that will take some getting used to, but all three pairs are comfortable and fun. Thanks!

Grab bag

by Skeet - 12/8/2018
Quality
Fit
Comfort
Appearance
Great as always. I absolutely love them.

Got two jocks and a brief!

by Zack - 12/7/2018
Comfort
Appearance
Quality
Fit
Although I misunderstood and thought I was going to get at least one holiday-themed pair, the stuff I got is great and I'm happy with it!

Sexy

by Georgie - 12/7/2018
Comfort
Appearance
Quality
Fit
All of the underwear were stylish, sexy and fit great. Awesome deal.

Great product!

by Chad - 12/6/2018
Comfort
Appearance
Quality
Fit
Always exciting to see what I'm gonna get. I usually get something I wouldn't have picked otherwise. And I often find that I like it.

Write Your Own Review

You're reviewing: Gift Yourself Holiday 3-Pack Undies Grab Bags

How do you rate this product? *

Stars 1 2 3 4 5
Fit
Comfort
Appearance
Quality

use code 20DBX

2