Total $0.00

Your cart contains 0 items

Quality
5 star :
86%
( 260 )
4 star :
10%
( 30 )
3 star :
1%
( 3 )
2 star :
1%
( 3 )
1 star :
2%
( 6 )
Appearance
5 star :
85%
( 256 )
4 star :
9%
( 28 )
3 star :
3%
( 9 )
2 star :
0%
( 1 )
1 star :
3%
( 8 )
Comfort
5 star :
85%
( 258 )
4 star :
9%
( 28 )
3 star :
3%
( 10 )
2 star :
0%
( 1 )
1 star :
2%
( 5 )
Fit
5 star :
86%
( 258 )
4 star :
12%
( 35 )
3 star :
2%
( 5 )
1 star :
1%
( 3 )
Total : 301 Reviews
Sort by:

Items 1 to 10 of 302 total

per page
Page:
  1. 1
  2. 2
  3. 3
  4. 4
  5. 5
  6. ...
  7. 31

Good Product

by Mycin - 9/14/2020
Fit
Comfort
Appearance
Quality
It was probably one of the first time I got a section for pouch that was comfortable enough to use, the quality of it was nice and seemed to work well for my thin legs and body build.

LOVE IT

by Joey - 8/27/2020
Comfort
Appearance
Quality
Fit
Absolutely love this jockstrap!! Super comfortable to sleep in and my boyfriend thought it was super sexy!! Can't wait for next months jockstrap!!

Awesome!

by Alberto - 8/22/2020
Comfort
Appearance
Quality
Fit
I love the JOTMC! A different style every month and I'm always surprised! If you love jocks, try this subscription, you won't be disappointed.

It is wonderful!

by Karl - 8/21/2020
Comfort
Appearance
Quality
Fit
Very comfortable and makes my ass feel good! My balls sometimes get a little too tightly packed, but otherwise it’s really really good!

I absolutely love your product! Everything item I ha e purchased is excellent.

by Leon - 8/21/2020
Comfort
Appearance
Quality
Fit
Same as above

I absolutely love your product! Everything item I ha e purchased is excellent.

by Leon - 8/21/2020
Comfort
Appearance
Quality
Fit
Same as above

It was fine

by Shelby - 8/21/2020
Comfort
Appearance
Quality
Fit
Tbh nothing special and the band is so thin that it twists up with any movement

the underwear is a jock i love it it fits just right

by giulio - 8/17/2020
Appearance
Quality
Fit
Comfort
good product

love love

by johnny - 8/13/2020
Comfort
Appearance
Quality
Fit
never written a review for any of these but dang it i LOVE THESE LITERALLY MY FAV

AWESOME

by lewie - 8/8/2020
Appearance
Quality
Fit
Comfort
The items I have always gotten have been very nice!!!! The color , fit and style have always been super !!!! Thank you !!!

Write Your Own Review

You're reviewing: Jock Of The Month Club Subscription

How do you rate this product? *

Stars 1 2 3 4 5
Quality
Fit
Comfort
Appearance

use code 20LVH

2