Total $0.00

Your cart contains 0 items

Quality
5 star :
86%
( 233 )
4 star :
10%
( 27 )
3 star :
1%
( 3 )
2 star :
1%
( 3 )
1 star :
2%
( 6 )
Appearance
5 star :
85%
( 230 )
4 star :
10%
( 27 )
3 star :
2%
( 6 )
2 star :
0%
( 1 )
1 star :
3%
( 8 )
Comfort
5 star :
85%
( 232 )
4 star :
10%
( 27 )
3 star :
3%
( 8 )
1 star :
2%
( 5 )
Fit
5 star :
86%
( 232 )
4 star :
11%
( 31 )
3 star :
2%
( 5 )
1 star :
1%
( 3 )
Total : 271 Reviews
Sort by:

Items 1 to 10 of 272 total

per page
Page:
  1. 1
  2. 2
  3. 3
  4. 4
  5. 5
  6. ...
  7. 28

Great product

by Benjamin - 3/29/2020
Fit
Comfort
Appearance
Quality
Great fit, super comfy

Awesome

by Christopher - 3/25/2020
Fit
Comfort
Appearance
Quality
I received exactly what I wanted and it was delivered super fast, thanks

Comfort

by Craig - 3/22/2020
Appearance
Quality
Fit
Comfort
A perfect fit, and feels comfortable around the packing area, and a perfect fit around the ass making it look even more peachy.

I joined the Jock of the month club to try it and to my expectation it was worth it and I love the underwear I have received.

by Benjamin - 3/12/2020
Fit
Comfort
Appearance
Quality
The underwear I have received and sexy and very good quality. I will continue to shop with Andrew Christian and soon I will try other clothes of his. Thanki you very much.

Always excited to see whats in the mail each month!

by Daddy top - 2/29/2020
Comfort
Appearance
Quality
Fit
Quality and style are always top of the line

Unfortunate

by Kevin - 2/29/2020
Appearance
Quality
Fit
Comfort
I’ve had several pairs of AC underwear and jocks before! I’ve even signed on for the subscriptions before and I’m usually in love!

Unfortunately this month the Jock that arrived had the extra Thong strap. And for me this makes them completely unwearable. Which is unfortunate because the design and colour were awesome!

I will eagerly be awaiting next months and hopefully it will be a standard Jock!

First Pair

by Gerald - 2/24/2020
Fit
Comfort
Appearance
Quality
I’ve had several pairs over the years, and tried several other brands, I keep going back to this brand, wife loves them.

Sexy Sexy Sexy

by Alberto - 2/18/2020
Appearance
Quality
Fit
Comfort
Man oh man, just got into thongs and these are Fantastic! I love the fit, style and the glitz, too! I'm always pleased with Andrew's selection on the Jock of the Month! I'm surprised every month and it's like getting a gift every month, well, I'm paying for the gift, lol. 5 Stars across the board!

by Gabriel Wolf - 2/14/2020
Quality
Fit
Comfort
Appearance
Jocks are now my favorite style to wear. This month's was just awesome. The thong part was unexpected, but I got used to it lol. Can't wait for next months!

Perfect

by Ashley - 2/13/2020
Appearance
Quality
Fit
Comfort
Fit perfectly so comfortable

Write Your Own Review

You're reviewing: Jock Of The Month Club Subscription

How do you rate this product? *

Stars 1 2 3 4 5
Fit
Comfort
Appearance
Quality

Boldchat
use code 20STAY

2