Total $0.00

Your cart contains 0 items

Quality
5 star :
87%
( 270 )
4 star :
10%
( 30 )
3 star :
1%
( 3 )
2 star :
1%
( 3 )
1 star :
2%
( 6 )
Appearance
5 star :
85%
( 265 )
4 star :
9%
( 28 )
3 star :
3%
( 9 )
2 star :
0%
( 1 )
1 star :
3%
( 9 )
Comfort
5 star :
86%
( 268 )
4 star :
9%
( 28 )
3 star :
3%
( 10 )
2 star :
0%
( 1 )
1 star :
2%
( 5 )
Fit
5 star :
85%
( 265 )
4 star :
12%
( 37 )
3 star :
2%
( 5 )
1 star :
1%
( 4 )
Total : 311 Reviews
Sort by:

Items 1 to 10 of 312 total

per page
Page:
  1. 1
  2. 2
  3. 3
  4. 4
  5. 5
  6. ...
  7. 32

Sexy & Fun Thong!

by Alberto - 10/18/2020
Appearance
Quality
Fit
Comfort
Love this thong and it's so shiny, too! Great fit, great comfort and so stylish, too! My bf loves me in these! I'm always happy with the JOTM selections! I'm always surprised and love getting something new every month from you! I highly recommend this JOTM club! You won't be disappointed!

Very nice and comfortable have no complaints thank you very

by Anthony - 10/9/2020
Appearance
Quality
Fit
Comfort
Quality is fine but can't afford to subscribe to your site right now!

Great Pick!

by Alberto - 10/4/2020
Quality
Fit
Comfort
Appearance
Love this month's JOTM selection! So comfortable! Love the colour! Surely I can wear this with anything! JOTM is a great way to get something new every month! Go ahead and give this monthly subscription a try, you'll be so glad you did!

Awesome

by George - 10/3/2020
Comfort
Appearance
Quality
Fit
I love the jockstraps!!!!

Straight dude that loves this company

by Greg - 10/3/2020
Comfort
Appearance
Quality
Fit
I love this company and love the styles.

Super sexy and will order again!

by Brandon - 10/2/2020
Comfort
Appearance
Quality
Fit
It's super soft and I love the way it cups my package! Very comfortable, I wear it at work and around the house.

Awesome

by Marty - 10/1/2020
Fit
Comfort
Appearance
Quality
Love the brand and am glad to be a customer

I wish you guys would send something different

by Jeffrey - 9/27/2020
Quality
Fit
Comfort
Appearance
I’m not super well endowed with my front end and the jock I received makes sure of it by dropping with extra space.

Outstanding

by Wes - 9/26/2020
Fit
Comfort
Appearance
Quality
I just loved my surprise this month. Never thought I'd be a fan, but damn your singlet is great! Thanks.

Amazing Service

by David - 9/25/2020
Quality
Fit
Comfort
Appearance
I love finding my package in the mail every month! It's like Christmas. Haha. Gotta treat your self. I'm always surprised by the styles/colours of underwear I'm sent. They always fit beautifully and helps me take some 'chances' on styles I didn't think I could pull off. My boyfriend absolutely loves opening the mail to see what I get to model for him ;).

Great service, keep up the amazing work.

Write Your Own Review

You're reviewing: Jock Of The Month Club Subscription

How do you rate this product? *

Stars 1 2 3 4 5
Appearance
Quality
Fit
Comfort

use code 20WGH

2