Total $0.00

Your cart contains 0 items

Quality
5 star :
87%
( 274 )
4 star :
9%
( 30 )
3 star :
1%
( 3 )
2 star :
1%
( 3 )
1 star :
2%
( 6 )
Appearance
5 star :
85%
( 269 )
4 star :
9%
( 28 )
3 star :
3%
( 9 )
2 star :
0%
( 1 )
1 star :
3%
( 9 )
Comfort
5 star :
86%
( 271 )
4 star :
9%
( 29 )
3 star :
3%
( 10 )
2 star :
0%
( 1 )
1 star :
2%
( 5 )
Fit
5 star :
85%
( 267 )
4 star :
12%
( 38 )
3 star :
2%
( 6 )
1 star :
1%
( 4 )
Total : 315 Reviews
Sort by:

Items 1 to 10 of 316 total

per page
Page:
  1. 1
  2. 2
  3. 3
  4. 4
  5. 5
  6. ...
  7. 32

Awesome

by Joshua - 11/25/2020
Fit
Comfort
Appearance
Quality
Great look, comfort and style

Great Selection!

by Alberto - 11/19/2020
Appearance
Quality
Fit
Comfort
I love this month's selection, the Jock Of The Month Club is a great way of getting a new jock every month, especially if you're a jock lover. A highly recommended subscription for everyone! Go ahead, gift someone with a subscription to this club, they won't be disappointed, lol.

Love them!

by Erik - 11/8/2020
Appearance
Quality
Fit
Comfort
I had never worn jocks or things before and this subscription was a good way to open myself to them. I like the quality and they are comfortable and not too tight. They really boost my confidence! It’s fun to see what I will get every month.

Great

by Jose - 11/2/2020
Appearance
Quality
Fit
Comfort
Loved my thong I recieved just didn't fit quite like the size chart said tho.

Sexy & Fun Thong!

by Alberto - 10/18/2020
Appearance
Quality
Fit
Comfort
Love this thong and it's so shiny, too! Great fit, great comfort and so stylish, too! My bf loves me in these! I'm always happy with the JOTM selections! I'm always surprised and love getting something new every month from you! I highly recommend this JOTM club! You won't be disappointed!

Very nice and comfortable have no complaints thank you very

by Anthony - 10/9/2020
Appearance
Quality
Fit
Comfort
Quality is fine but can't afford to subscribe to your site right now!

Great Pick!

by Alberto - 10/4/2020
Quality
Fit
Comfort
Appearance
Love this month's JOTM selection! So comfortable! Love the colour! Surely I can wear this with anything! JOTM is a great way to get something new every month! Go ahead and give this monthly subscription a try, you'll be so glad you did!

Awesome

by George - 10/3/2020
Comfort
Appearance
Quality
Fit
I love the jockstraps!!!!

Straight dude that loves this company

by Greg - 10/3/2020
Comfort
Appearance
Quality
Fit
I love this company and love the styles.

Super sexy and will order again!

by Brandon - 10/2/2020
Comfort
Appearance
Quality
Fit
It's super soft and I love the way it cups my package! Very comfortable, I wear it at work and around the house.

Write Your Own Review

You're reviewing: Jock Of The Month Club Subscription

How do you rate this product? *

Stars 1 2 3 4 5
Quality
Fit
Comfort
Appearance

use code 30EXQ

2