Total $0.00

Your cart contains 0 items

Style: 7433
Release Date: Feb 12, 2016
8 Review(s)
Quality
5 star :
88%
( 7 )
4 star :
13%
( 1 )
Appearance
5 star :
88%
( 7 )
4 star :
13%
( 1 )
Comfort
5 star :
75%
( 6 )
4 star :
25%
( 2 )
Fit
5 star :
75%
( 6 )
4 star :
25%
( 2 )
Total : 8 Reviews
Sort by:

8 Item(s)

per page

Great style. Decent fit

by billy69 - 12/12/2016
Quality
Appearance
Comfort
Fit
Just bought this a week ago. Love the colors. Only wish the legs were maybe 2 inches longer. OVERALL, love it

excellent fitting

by Tjmechanicsburg - 11/6/2016
Quality
Appearance
Comfort
Fit
fits just right and looks great. ride up a little but can deal with that

Fits like a glove

by Rangy - 10/11/2016
Quality
Appearance
Comfort
Fit
I can highly recomend this product, when i received my order i tried it on and it fits like a glove and feels like a second skin . you almost feel naked when you have them on

Fave White swim trunk/bikini this summer!

by DeMarco - 7/29/2016
Quality
Appearance
Comfort
Fit
Got 35 bikinis.25 trunks by AC this summer. Quality all good! My 5 white in order of favor. 1) Momentum trunk. Comfortable. Fits well. Shows off buns and front package well! Sporty racing stripes in orange and royal blue only add spice to a suit with high energy visual interest!! 2) Catalina bikini. Double layered mesh comfort and nice fit with complimentary shape to the body. White front grey rear. 3)Bellport bikini. All white. More casual than the next pick. 4)Newport bikini. White with navy belt and buckled waistline to dress up at the pool. High cut to show nice long legs. Probably looks best on guys with longer torso. For real swimmers build. Like it in solid black for those who don't dare white! 5) Anchor bikini. White with royal blue trim. Another double layer mesh suit is comfortable and fits well. I do like it better though in navy with red accent trim!

Great square cut swimsuit

by Tall guy - 7/15/2016
Quality
Appearance
Comfort
Fit
Very pleased with this purchase. The suit fits and looks great. Especially like the contrast of the blue and orange against the white. As usual, the quality of the material and workmanship is spot on. Pleased to add this suit to my collection.

Fascinated

by Papiringo - 7/14/2016
Quality
Appearance
Comfort
Fit
I just love my new swimwear MOMENTUM TRUNK make fell sexy and it's very confortable
Hey guys get yours at @andrewcrhistian.com

Snug fit!

by Rahsfan - 7/10/2016
Quality
Appearance
Comfort
Fit
I love the way it fits. Not too revealing, but just enough.

Review of bathing suite

by Warren1941 - 3/27/2016
Quality
Appearance
Comfort
Fit
I purchased a bathing suite a few weeks ago & like it very much. My only regret is that I should have ordered XL, (I have a 35 " waist). Having worn it once in the pool I can't return it. As for the dozens of underwear I've purchased I have nothing but praise.

Write Your Own Review

You're reviewing: Momentum Trunk

How do you rate this product? *

Stars 1 2 3 4 5
Fit
Comfort
Appearance
Quality

Boldchat
use code 25CMN

2