Total $0.00

Your cart contains 0 items

Quality
5 star :
78%
( 109 )
4 star :
15%
( 21 )
3 star :
5%
( 7 )
2 star :
1%
( 1 )
1 star :
1%
( 2 )
Appearance
5 star :
77%
( 108 )
4 star :
13%
( 18 )
3 star :
6%
( 8 )
2 star :
1%
( 1 )
1 star :
4%
( 5 )
Comfort
5 star :
81%
( 113 )
4 star :
13%
( 18 )
3 star :
3%
( 4 )
2 star :
1%
( 1 )
1 star :
3%
( 4 )
Fit
5 star :
70%
( 98 )
4 star :
23%
( 32 )
3 star :
3%
( 4 )
2 star :
1%
( 2 )
1 star :
3%
( 4 )
Total : 140 Reviews
Sort by:

Items 1 to 10 of 140 total

per page
Page:
  1. 1
  2. 2
  3. 3
  4. 4
  5. 5
  6. ...
  7. 14

Pleasantly surprised

by Earl - 2/15/2020
Appearance
Quality
Fit
Comfort
Each month I am pleasantly surprised by what I receive in my mystery package. It has been some great variations of items.

Nice Surprise

by Brady - 2/7/2020
Comfort
Appearance
Quality
Fit
Subscribed to the jock of the month club, and I love what y’all usually come up with. Such wonderfully wacky designs. My sexy wardrobe certainly has stepped up thanks to y’all.

Nice, quality product

by Kyle - 1/27/2020
Quality
Fit
Comfort
Appearance
Have to take in consideration where I live, got a tank top and it’s -10 outside. Love it, but can’t wear it till the summer! Living in Canada baby, just take seasons into consideration! We aren’t all living the Cali life! Still love Andrew Christian Clothing though, great brand :)

I loved the underwear!

by Andrew - 1/20/2020
Fit
Comfort
Appearance
Quality
I signed up for the subscription box the mystery explorer and absolutely love what I have received. The underwear make me feel thick in every aspect and I love it.

Sweet and sexy

by Johan - 1/19/2020
Fit
Comfort
Appearance
Quality
It is a nice colourful tanktop. Feels very soft and sweet.

Good fabric amd style

by Aborn - 1/10/2020
Fit
Comfort
Appearance
Quality
Unfortunately it's nearly impossible to insubscribe from the monthly mystery gift amd i got stuck withba pair that i already have.

Extreme Comfort

by Steve - 1/10/2020
Appearance
Quality
Fit
Comfort
Putting the jockstrap on with a place holder for my jewels was very comfortable. It was also nice to see and feel the lift of the buttocks and my package.

Amazing with some down sides

by Fabian - 1/9/2020
Appearance
Quality
Fit
Comfort
Products are amazing even though there could be more underwear, rather than caps and shirts.
Shipping takes forever:(

THANK YOU FOR SENDING UNDERWEAR AGAIN

by Michael - 1/7/2020
Appearance
Quality
Fit
Comfort
After literal months of receiving nothing but hideous trucker caps and shirts I would absolutely never wear, you FINALLY sent me a pair of sexy sexy undies I will wear all the time. Thank you thank you thank you, they are wonderful and perfect and make my little booty look 10/10. keep it up!

Love

by Vince - 12/29/2019
Fit
Comfort
Appearance
Quality
I love the one pit of undies I got. The only thing I have to say is I only got one pair no free undie yet.

Write Your Own Review

You're reviewing: Mystery Explorer Gift Club Subscription

How do you rate this product? *

Stars 1 2 3 4 5
Quality
Fit
Comfort
Appearance

Boldchat
use code 20FEX

2