Total $0.00

Your cart contains 0 items

Quality
5 star :
78%
( 134 )
4 star :
14%
( 24 )
3 star :
5%
( 8 )
2 star :
1%
( 1 )
1 star :
3%
( 5 )
Appearance
5 star :
74%
( 128 )
4 star :
13%
( 22 )
3 star :
6%
( 11 )
2 star :
2%
( 3 )
1 star :
5%
( 8 )
Comfort
5 star :
78%
( 135 )
4 star :
13%
( 22 )
3 star :
3%
( 6 )
2 star :
1%
( 2 )
1 star :
4%
( 7 )
Fit
5 star :
70%
( 120 )
4 star :
22%
( 38 )
3 star :
2%
( 4 )
2 star :
2%
( 3 )
1 star :
4%
( 7 )
Total : 172 Reviews
Sort by:

Items 1 to 10 of 172 total

per page
Page:
  1. 1
  2. 2
  3. 3
  4. 4
  5. 5
  6. ...
  7. 18

I like the unicorn s

by Charles - 6/26/2020
Quality
Fit
Comfort
Appearance
The print is cute the cloths are nice, I just wish there was a more generous cut in the crotch. I feel like it flattens my package more than I’d like. If in trying to show off, maybe I’ll just through on a c ring. But maybe for future consideration, a little more attention to the front line with the underwear line.

Love it!

by Tim - 6/25/2020
Comfort
Appearance
Quality
Fit
Everything fits great and hugs me in all the right places

Perfection

by Tim - 6/25/2020
Comfort
Appearance
Quality
Fit
I absolutely LOVE everything I got in my order! It’s sexy and seductive and cute and fits great! Thanks!!! :)

Perfection

by Tim - 6/25/2020
Comfort
Appearance
Quality
Fit
I absolutely LOVE everything I got in my order! It’s sexy and seductive and cute and fits great! Thanks!!! :)

Amaziing

by Bryant - 6/11/2020
Quality
Fit
Comfort
Appearance
Absoultly love andrews underware .never dissapoints. And so comfy ! Quick service !

The products look great, but I will be returning them.

by Rob - 6/6/2020
Appearance
Quality
Fit
Comfort
I recently subscribed to the Mystery Underwear club. I would describe my build as a cub body type. I expected to receive a pair of large briefs. Instead I received a large singlet, and when I opened the package I could immediately tell that it would be too small for me. I was also sent a large t-shirt mystery gift. My underwear size is not the same as my shirt size - I most likely wear an XXL for Andrew Christian. I am hoping to be sent alternative items.

Wasn’t what I expected

by Cologay - 5/30/2020
Fit
Comfort
Appearance
Quality
This month I got a shirt that was cute(ish) but not something I would ever wear or would fit my wardrobe. Even if you get underwear or socks that aren’t really that great, it’s ok cause you can still wear them and no one really sees them. When it’s outer layers everybody is going to see it so it’s harder to blend it in when it’s something more off the wall. Not that it wasn’t cute, but not something I could wear so let’s hope next month makes up for it!

Good

by Eric - 5/29/2020
Fit
Comfort
Appearance
Quality
Like it

Amazing fit and style!

by Jonathan - 5/29/2020
Fit
Comfort
Appearance
Quality
Really enjoying the comfort and fit of the mystery pack! Feels amazing and looks fantastic too.

Love it

by Darius - 5/22/2020
Comfort
Appearance
Quality
Fit
I love the shirt it’s comfortable

Write Your Own Review

You're reviewing: Mystery Explorer Gift Club Subscription

How do you rate this product? *

Stars 1 2 3 4 5
Appearance
Quality
Fit
Comfort

Boldchat
use code 20XCP

2