Total $0.00

Your cart contains 0 items

Quality
5 star :
74%
( 165 )
4 star :
16%
( 36 )
3 star :
6%
( 14 )
2 star :
0%
( 1 )
1 star :
4%
( 8 )
Appearance
5 star :
72%
( 162 )
4 star :
14%
( 31 )
3 star :
5%
( 11 )
2 star :
1%
( 3 )
1 star :
8%
( 17 )
Comfort
5 star :
74%
( 166 )
4 star :
14%
( 32 )
3 star :
5%
( 11 )
2 star :
1%
( 2 )
1 star :
6%
( 13 )
Fit
5 star :
67%
( 150 )
4 star :
21%
( 46 )
3 star :
4%
( 8 )
2 star :
4%
( 8 )
1 star :
5%
( 12 )
Total : 224 Reviews
Sort by:

Items 1 to 10 of 224 total

per page
Page:
  1. 1
  2. 2
  3. 3
  4. 4
  5. 5
  6. ...
  7. 23

Fun surprise

by Andy - 1/16/2021
Fit
Comfort
Appearance
Quality
This is something that I would not have bought for myself, but I love it. It’s really comfortable and I love the style.

Was sent really odd stuff

by Andy - 1/15/2021
Fit
Comfort
Appearance
Quality
I’m wondering if they send the stuff no one wants. But with shipping I’m paying $30 for one pair- that I don’t even like—-? Not sure I want to continue

very comfortable

by Benoit - 1/2/2021
Comfort
Appearance
Quality
Fit
very comfortable

Mystery Gift Purchase 12.20.20

by John - 12/20/2020
Comfort
Appearance
Quality
Fit
I liked the gift I got. I will say that it would better for them to ask the size you wear for different types of underwear but that would ruin the mystery aspect of it. But I do like their selection choices plus if you do have a size issue they will take it back and exchange it for the correct size. I still would highly recommend!!

Comfy undies

by James August - 12/19/2020
Quality
Fit
Comfort
Appearance
My underwear that I ordered are very comfortable, sexy and appealing!!!!

Everything’s good but the shipping

by Andrew Michaels - 11/13/2020
Quality
Fit
Comfort
Appearance
I feel like when it comes to shipping we’re a little screwed over, every other club gets free shipping, and the subscription comes in a bag, not even a box or anything so why do I have to pay $10 for shipping monthly?

Mystery Shopper Sub

by Ryan - 11/11/2020
Quality
Fit
Comfort
Appearance
So far great! Definitely enjoying what has come so far!

I really hate pink

by Carlos - 11/6/2020
Fit
Comfort
Appearance
Quality
While not as vile as last month's shipment, the shade of the pink unicorn was one I had hoped to never see eceept on a neon light. I'm getting to think the mystery shipments are the crap AC cannot sell. AC is just lucky that I'm too busy to send this junk back.

Really fun experience

by Shawty4889 - 10/16/2020
Appearance
Quality
Fit
Comfort
These were really fun to get. And I got a lot of styles I would have never picked out, but that I ended up loving to wear. Definitely worth it.

Swimwear

by Matthew - 10/12/2020
Appearance
Quality
Fit
Comfort
I had no idea what to expect but I love the swimwear. They fit great so excited to have them now.

Write Your Own Review

You're reviewing: Mystery Explorer Gift Club Subscription

How do you rate this product? *

Stars 1 2 3 4 5
Comfort
Appearance
Quality
Fit

use code 20DMD

2