Total $0.00

Your cart contains 0 items

Style: MYSTERY-SWIM
Release Date: May 11, 2015
124 Review(s)
Quality
5 star :
75%
( 93 )
4 star :
15%
( 18 )
3 star :
6%
( 8 )
2 star :
1%
( 1 )
1 star :
3%
( 4 )
Appearance
5 star :
73%
( 90 )
4 star :
18%
( 22 )
3 star :
5%
( 6 )
2 star :
1%
( 1 )
1 star :
4%
( 5 )
Comfort
5 star :
68%
( 84 )
4 star :
19%
( 24 )
3 star :
5%
( 6 )
2 star :
3%
( 4 )
1 star :
5%
( 6 )
Fit
5 star :
75%
( 91 )
4 star :
16%
( 20 )
3 star :
7%
( 9 )
1 star :
2%
( 2 )
Total : 122 Reviews
Sort by:

Items 1 to 10 of 124 total

per page
Page:
  1. 1
  2. 2
  3. 3
  4. 4
  5. 5
  6. ...
  7. 13

Great quality

by Max - 9/7/2020
Comfort
Appearance
Quality
Fit
Love the swim suit no complaints!

Great product

by Brandon - 8/27/2020
Comfort
Appearance
Quality
Fit
Loved the swim suit I received! It’s a little bit small for the size but it’s still cute and great quality

Fits me right

by John - 8/24/2020
Comfort
Appearance
Quality
Fit
I like the new mystery swimsuit. It had som rainbow colors for lords but not overly done. It fits great.

Bolder than I’d normally go... so why not?

by Scott - 8/8/2020
Appearance
Quality
Fit
Comfort
I received a very bold blue-black-and-white leopard print brief as my mystery swimsuit. The pattern is not something I’d normally pick for myself, but I figure, why not? My husband loves the look on me.

Seemed cheap.

by clifford - 7/17/2020
Appearance
Quality
Fit
Comfort
Seemed like cheap cotton shorts. Completely see through. Disappointing.

magnificent mystery

by hunter97 - 7/2/2020
Fit
Comfort
Appearance
Quality
I am a person who can't ever decide on what to pick, and the mystery was perfect because these are thing I would want but would second guess getting. I suggest doing this if you are looking for a happy surprise

A nice surprise

by Nick - 6/16/2020
Fit
Comfort
Appearance
Quality
Ordered the mystery swim and loved the trunk I received! A bit shorter than I would order for myself, but I wore it proudly. I appreciated the built in liner as to keep everything in place and from possibly being exposed while sitting or chilling in a tube on the river.

N/A

by Michael - 6/11/2020
Fit
Comfort
Appearance
Quality
I ordered my products over 10 days ago and I’m still waiting for them to arrive.

Surprised

by DWillows - 8/27/2019
Comfort
Appearance
Quality
Fit
I have very happy with what arrived the in mystery swimwear. The fit was prefect!!

Great choice

by Fernando - 8/1/2019
Appearance
Quality
Fit
Comfort
Love it

Write Your Own Review

You're reviewing: Mystery Swimwear

How do you rate this product? *

Stars 1 2 3 4 5
Quality
Fit
Comfort
Appearance

use code 30EXQ

2