Total $0.00

Your cart contains 0 items

Style: MYSTERY-TANK
Release Date: May 11, 2015
33 Review(s)
Quality
5 star :
56%
( 18 )
4 star :
19%
( 6 )
3 star :
13%
( 4 )
2 star :
3%
( 1 )
1 star :
9%
( 3 )
Appearance
5 star :
57%
( 17 )
4 star :
13%
( 4 )
3 star :
3%
( 1 )
2 star :
7%
( 2 )
1 star :
20%
( 6 )
Comfort
5 star :
56%
( 18 )
4 star :
13%
( 4 )
3 star :
6%
( 2 )
2 star :
16%
( 5 )
1 star :
9%
( 3 )
Fit
5 star :
66%
( 21 )
4 star :
22%
( 7 )
3 star :
9%
( 3 )
2 star :
3%
( 1 )
Total : 32 Reviews
Sort by:

Items 1 to 10 of 33 total

per page
Page:
  1. 1
  2. 2
  3. 3
  4. 4

Nice surprise

by Donzel - 1/13/2020
Appearance
Quality
Fit
Comfort
I received the BLACK gray/black stripe racer back tank. It was a nice surprise. The only thing...it's too big. I would like to exchange for a smaller size, but the mystery products are non-refundable and non-exchangeable (I knew that before buying). That's the only downside about a mystery product purchase: never really know if the size will be right (like the massive line runs smaller than some of the others; so I would know to up-size if getting that item). Still a good buy!

Nice

by Raf - 10/27/2018
Appearance
Quality
Fit
Comfort
I loved the tank, although it is a little smaller than expected

TANK TOP

by ANTONIO - 7/24/2018
Appearance
Quality
Fit
Comfort
THANK YOU FOR SENDING A NICE AND GREAT LOOKING TANK TOP

Love what I got!!

by Larry - 7/15/2018
Quality
Fit
Comfort
Appearance
I was hoping that I would get hoodie tanks, but honestly all the other tank tops were cool so I was excited to get a random selection for such a good deal. To my surprise i got TWO hoodie tanks!!!

Needless to say I was crazy happy and tried them on right away. They both fit perfectly and was exactly what I wanted ( Thanks for reading my mind AC ).

Awesome tank!

by Clinton - 1/28/2018
Fit
Comfort
Appearance
Quality
Love this tank!

Great as original priced products!

by Vita - 10/10/2017
Appearance
Quality
Fit
Comfort
Although its discounted and its a mystery product, the quality is as good as other products.

PERFECT!

Thanks for the surprise

by Kelvin - 10/4/2017
Quality
Fit
Comfort
Appearance
Awesome surprise and I simply love it. Can't wait to wear it out soon.

Love it

by Jadin - 8/12/2017
Quality
Fit
Comfort
Appearance
Buy it

Leopard Tank

by Sparky73013 - 4/20/2017
Quality
Comfort
Fit
I've order mystery items before for shirts, shorts, and swimsuit. I've worn this tank to the gym and around town and get stares. It's fabulous. I recommend this item and all Andrew Christian merchandise.

Loved it..

by pinkdiva - 2/24/2017
Quality
Appearance
Comfort
Fit
Totally loved the tank i received. when i ordered the mystrey tank i was not sure if i would love the product or not.

Write Your Own Review

You're reviewing: Mystery Tank

How do you rate this product? *

Stars 1 2 3 4 5
Fit
Comfort
Appearance
Quality

Boldchat
use code 20DLY

2