Total $0.00

Your cart contains 0 items

Style: MYSTERY-UNDERWEAR
Release Date: May 11, 2015
246 Review(s)
Quality
5 star :
77%
( 188 )
4 star :
14%
( 35 )
3 star :
4%
( 10 )
2 star :
2%
( 5 )
1 star :
2%
( 5 )
Appearance
5 star :
79%
( 192 )
4 star :
9%
( 23 )
3 star :
4%
( 10 )
2 star :
2%
( 6 )
1 star :
5%
( 12 )
Comfort
5 star :
77%
( 187 )
4 star :
10%
( 25 )
3 star :
6%
( 14 )
2 star :
3%
( 7 )
1 star :
4%
( 10 )
Fit
5 star :
82%
( 201 )
4 star :
9%
( 22 )
3 star :
7%
( 17 )
2 star :
1%
( 3 )
1 star :
0%
( 1 )
Total : 244 Reviews
Sort by:

Items 1 to 10 of 246 total

per page
Page:
  1. 1
  2. 2
  3. 3
  4. 4
  5. 5
  6. ...
  7. 25

Overall great product.

by Brad - 8/15/2019
Comfort
Appearance
Quality
Fit
Mystery underwear is always exciting and fun. Most of the time I love it. This last time I got a pair of boxer briefs. They were there size I requested, but they just don't seem to fit quite right. They aren't as snug as I like. But overall a great choice.

Great surprise

by Alex - 8/10/2019
Fit
Comfort
Appearance
Quality
I wasn’t expecting to like what I got in my mystery pack, but after wearing them for a while, I LOVED how sexy they made me feel!

Package of awesomeness

by Samudra - 7/12/2019
Appearance
Quality
Fit
Comfort
Finally an underwear which not only makes you look stylish and sexy but also brings in abundance to your bounty. A complete package of AWESOMENESS

Pretty good

by Cans - 6/8/2019
Quality
Fit
Comfort
Appearance
I love the style and fit of all the pairs. BUT, one of the jock straps fell apart after one wear, and the lace pair came with two holes in them.

Feels like nothing

by jerry - 5/27/2019
Appearance
Quality
Fit
Comfort
I got a pair of almost naked trunks, and they actually feel like I'm not wearing anything at all! I wore these to the locker room and quite a few guys noticed. The sale price made it a total win.

Something I did not expect

by Many P - 5/19/2019
Comfort
Appearance
Quality
Fit
I don't like to use wear boxers, but they sent it to me, I measured it and I changed my mind.

Can’t Complain, good quality

by Trenton - 5/11/2019
Quality
Fit
Comfort
Appearance
First time AC customer, so i figured mystery underwear would be a good way to break the ice. I got a Blow! jock, and I was hoping it would be a jock to see how they fit. Unfortunately I have a very flat butt so I can’t say it turned out very flattering, so I’ll stick to briefs, but I’m glad I got to find out. The style isn’t my favorite but if I wanted that I would’ve bought a specific pair. Very comfortable though, but the tag is a little annoying, so I snipped it off. Overall, solid 4/5

el producto muy bien

by [email protected] - 4/15/2019
Fit
Comfort
Appearance
Quality
el modelo me pareció muy basico

Super cute

by Brandon - 3/23/2019
Fit
Comfort
Appearance
Quality
Loved the underwear not a big fan of the hat they sent me

Not my style but still very comfy and sexy

by LioHero - 3/9/2019
Quality
Fit
Comfort
Appearance
Tried out one of the mystery boxers that was given. I like wearing more revealing undies and the ones I got hid some leg but even so still comfy and sexy (incorporated almost-naked).

Write Your Own Review

You're reviewing: Mystery Underwear

How do you rate this product? *

Stars 1 2 3 4 5
Appearance
Quality
Fit
Comfort

Boldchat
use code 20WYL

2