Total $0.00

Your cart contains 0 items

Style: MYSTERY-UNDERWEAR
Release Date: May 11, 2015
299 Review(s)
Quality
5 star :
78%
( 232 )
4 star :
14%
( 42 )
3 star :
3%
( 10 )
2 star :
2%
( 5 )
1 star :
2%
( 7 )
Appearance
5 star :
79%
( 234 )
4 star :
10%
( 29 )
3 star :
4%
( 12 )
2 star :
2%
( 7 )
1 star :
5%
( 14 )
Comfort
5 star :
78%
( 230 )
4 star :
10%
( 31 )
3 star :
5%
( 15 )
2 star :
2%
( 7 )
1 star :
4%
( 13 )
Fit
5 star :
82%
( 243 )
4 star :
9%
( 28 )
3 star :
6%
( 19 )
2 star :
1%
( 3 )
1 star :
1%
( 4 )
Total : 297 Reviews
Sort by:

Items 1 to 10 of 299 total

per page
Page:
  1. 1
  2. 2
  3. 3
  4. 4
  5. 5
  6. ...
  7. 30

Mystery Satisfaction

by Matt - 10/19/2020
Appearance
Quality
Fit
Comfort
I have heard all the hype over AC underwear and figured would give a try on the mystery 9.95 special. I bought three and LOVE each choice that was sent. Will definitely do this again soon

A good deal

by Juergen - 10/10/2020
Comfort
Appearance
Quality
Fit
Excellent quality and fit

Great Comfy Jocks

by N - 9/22/2020
Quality
Fit
Comfort
Appearance
Great sale price got a bunch of great jocks and briefs

It was great

by Shimon - 9/21/2020
Quality
Fit
Comfort
Appearance
Since it's a Mystery Underwear, I didn't know what I was getting. I loved the underwear that I got, it fits and looks great!

Unusual Undies

by Mc - 9/13/2020
Quality
Fit
Comfort
Appearance
It's so surprising receiving your product since it was first time to own that kind of underwear. I don't know when to wear it but I definitely try it anytime.

I guess I don’t really like mysteries

by Will - 9/12/2020
Comfort
Appearance
Quality
Fit
The overall quality of the undies are great. Nice fir even for my little frame. But some of the undies are a little “elementary” for my taste. But the jocks....those are fire. They ignite my sex drive!!!

20

by Miguel - 9/5/2020
Comfort
Appearance
Quality
Fit
I love your products, I’m a underwear lover.

Love it!

by Izzy - 9/2/2020
Quality
Fit
Comfort
Appearance
Never thought I'd find a jock strap this comfortable which doesn't compress my genitals. In fact, I might start wearing more jock straps like these on a daily basis!

The fit

by Cris - 9/1/2020
Fit
Comfort
Appearance
Quality
Absolutely Loved It

Jock and undies

by John - 8/24/2020
Comfort
Appearance
Quality
Fit
I loved the mystery underwear that came. The light blue color with the pink band was unique and it fits amazing. The second pair was a jock. I normally don’t wear jocks. This was quite unique as well as it multi colored. Black and white. It fits nicely and I’ll mostly wear it around my apartment

Write Your Own Review

You're reviewing: Mystery Underwear

How do you rate this product? *

Stars 1 2 3 4 5
Fit
Comfort
Appearance
Quality

use code 20WGH

2