Total $0.00

Your cart contains 0 items

Style: MYSTERY-UNDERWEAR
Release Date: May 11, 2015
311 Review(s)
Quality
5 star :
79%
( 242 )
4 star :
14%
( 43 )
3 star :
3%
( 10 )
2 star :
2%
( 6 )
1 star :
2%
( 7 )
Appearance
5 star :
79%
( 242 )
4 star :
9%
( 29 )
3 star :
5%
( 14 )
2 star :
3%
( 8 )
1 star :
5%
( 15 )
Comfort
5 star :
77%
( 237 )
4 star :
11%
( 33 )
3 star :
6%
( 18 )
2 star :
2%
( 7 )
1 star :
4%
( 13 )
Fit
5 star :
81%
( 250 )
4 star :
10%
( 30 )
3 star :
7%
( 21 )
2 star :
1%
( 4 )
1 star :
1%
( 4 )
Total : 309 Reviews
Sort by:

Items 1 to 10 of 311 total

per page
Page:
  1. 1
  2. 2
  3. 3
  4. 4
  5. 5
  6. ...
  7. 32

Can't recommend

by Anthro - 1/15/2021
Comfort
Appearance
Quality
Fit
Wanted to try AC for a while now and started off with one of these. And honestly? Pretty disappointed. I remember seeing the pair I wound up ordering on clearance for less, so by buying mystery, I got the pleasure of paying more for ugly underwear in a style I wouldn't wear. On top of that, the fabric feels pretty cheap. Guess I'll stick to Aussie Bum, Fort Troff or Calvin Klein going forward.

Great deal

by PEPITO - 1/9/2021
Fit
Comfort
Appearance
Quality
I have been a fan of Andrew Christian underwear for some years now. Very comfortable. I like the mystery bags, the only thing I’d wish that I could get more underwear that aren’t jockstraps. It would be cool if you got one jockstrap , one brief, one trunk, instead of 3 jockstraps. Other than that, great colors and overall designs. Thank you

Stupid ugly nonsense brief

by Icky - 12/28/2020
Comfort
Appearance
Quality
Fit
The mystery in thispurchase is whom would ever thing Id wear this underwear. Athens most god awful brief Ive seen.

Just call it mystery jock

by Donavyn - 12/20/2020
Appearance
Quality
Fit
Comfort
I have not received an actual pair of underwear in this pack in over five years. When I order muster my underwear it is always a Jack or a thong. I want to try a mystery pair that is either a brief or a boxer. Not that what you provide is bad; it's great quality, but I want some everyday boxer/brief style. Any maybe have a jock mystery selection

Loved the choice!

by Cosmic cowboy - 12/17/2020
Quality
Fit
Comfort
Appearance
With any mystery gift I was worried about the style or colors. it was honestly better than the underwear I chose. It fit so comfortably and made me like my body more. I will be doing this again

Why?

by Storm - 12/13/2020
Appearance
Quality
Fit
Comfort
I got this and was asked the three different questions but the product I got makes me wonder if who ever picks these out even look at the products. However y’all did give me a partial refund since I couldn’t return the pair I got

Why?

by Storm - 12/13/2020
Appearance
Quality
Fit
Comfort
I got this and was asked the three different questions but the product I got makes me wonder if who ever picks these out even look at the products. However y’all did give me a partial refund since I couldn’t return the pair I got

Great Surprise

by Goei - 11/25/2020
Comfort
Appearance
Quality
Fit
Awesome surprise, I loved the jock brief with a classic look.

Not what i would have picked, but awesome

by Chris - 11/22/2020
Quality
Fit
Comfort
Appearance
I would not have chosen these, but so glad they were picked as my mystery pick.
Love them

Amazing

by Michael J - 11/16/2020
Comfort
Appearance
Quality
Fit
The underwear is very nice and hood everything in place. The only thing is that I have to keep pulling the back up which is a little annoying. I only use them for lounging and for easy going days. Overall, I am really impressed with my first purchase and you can expect me to buy more!

Write Your Own Review

You're reviewing: Mystery Underwear

How do you rate this product? *

Stars 1 2 3 4 5
Quality
Fit
Comfort
Appearance

use code 20DMD

2