Total $0.00

Your cart contains 0 items

Style: MYSTERY-UNDERWEAR
Release Date: May 11, 2015
319 Review(s)
Quality
5 star :
78%
( 248 )
4 star :
14%
( 44 )
3 star :
3%
( 10 )
2 star :
2%
( 6 )
1 star :
3%
( 8 )
Appearance
5 star :
78%
( 247 )
4 star :
9%
( 30 )
3 star :
4%
( 14 )
2 star :
3%
( 9 )
1 star :
5%
( 16 )
Comfort
5 star :
77%
( 242 )
4 star :
11%
( 35 )
3 star :
6%
( 18 )
2 star :
2%
( 7 )
1 star :
4%
( 14 )
Fit
5 star :
81%
( 256 )
4 star :
10%
( 31 )
3 star :
7%
( 21 )
2 star :
1%
( 4 )
1 star :
2%
( 5 )
Total : 317 Reviews
Sort by:

Items 1 to 10 of 319 total

per page
Page:
  1. 1
  2. 2
  3. 3
  4. 4
  5. 5
  6. ...
  7. 32

Holes?!

by Raf - 2/13/2021
Fit
Comfort
Appearance
Quality
Very unhappy with the mystery product. I bloody hate holes and my partner was not happy either.

Nice!

by Sidney - 2/12/2021
Fit
Comfort
Appearance
Quality
I'm definitely a fan. I'm FTM so buying underwear is already difficult, but they sent me a pair that I could actually put a packer in. It had a ball-push-up thing in it that would fit a packer.

Not the right choice for me

by Harry - 2/11/2021
Fit
Comfort
Appearance
Quality
Was pretty disappointed for the selection I was given. Got a sparkly design that I can't see myself ever wearing - think it was a pair AC was having trouble selling. Was hoping for something a little more simple and easy to wear on any occasion. Probably won't go for a mystery pair anymore.

Enjoyed the surprise

by HElms - 2/8/2021
Appearance
Quality
Fit
Comfort
I like the suspense of the mystery pack, though I certainly would not have picked these for myself.

Love them

by Bernard - 2/1/2021
Quality
Fit
Comfort
Appearance
I can't wait till my boyfriend sees me in them

Very Comfy with the pocket

by Brandon - 1/26/2021
Appearance
Quality
Fit
Comfort
I was surprised that I was gonna get briefs that have a pocket for your dick! The fabric is so soft and it fits perfectly! Black is my favorite color so it being black was perfect! Definitely worth getting!

Perfect mystery surprise

by Ricardo - 1/21/2021
Quality
Fit
Comfort
Appearance
It's called mystery underwear for a reason. I love the one I received a nice blue with lime green lettering. It's worth it.

First purchase

by Mrfunbear - 1/19/2021
Fit
Comfort
Appearance
Quality
I could not make a decision on what I wanted so I just went with the mystery!! I love the ones that I recieved. I have never ordered for here before. They are so comfortable and love them!!!

Can't recommend

by Anthro - 1/15/2021
Comfort
Appearance
Quality
Fit
Wanted to try AC for a while now and started off with one of these. And honestly? Pretty disappointed. I remember seeing the pair I wound up ordering on clearance for less, so by buying mystery, I got the pleasure of paying more for ugly underwear in a style I wouldn't wear. On top of that, the fabric feels pretty cheap. Guess I'll stick to Aussie Bum, Fort Troff or Calvin Klein going forward.

Great deal

by PEPITO - 1/9/2021
Fit
Comfort
Appearance
Quality
I have been a fan of Andrew Christian underwear for some years now. Very comfortable. I like the mystery bags, the only thing I’d wish that I could get more underwear that aren’t jockstraps. It would be cool if you got one jockstrap , one brief, one trunk, instead of 3 jockstraps. Other than that, great colors and overall designs. Thank you

Write Your Own Review

You're reviewing: Mystery Underwear

How do you rate this product? *

Stars 1 2 3 4 5
Quality
Fit
Comfort
Appearance

use code 20ESX

2