Total $0.00

Your cart contains 0 items

Style: 6570
Release Date: Jul 23, 2020
8 Review(s)
Quality
5 star :
88%
( 7 )
2 star :
13%
( 1 )
Appearance
5 star :
100%
( 8 )
Comfort
5 star :
88%
( 7 )
3 star :
13%
( 1 )
Fit
5 star :
88%
( 7 )
2 star :
13%
( 1 )
Total : 8 Reviews
Sort by:

8 Item(s)

per page

Good fit

by Chris - 9/12/2020
Quality
Fit
Comfort
Appearance
These are nice and short :) Perfect for wearing on the beach, to a bbq or around the house. I think I need more colors :)

Great Feel and fit

by David - 9/8/2020
Comfort
Appearance
Quality
Fit
Love the way they fit

Great Feel and fit

by David - 9/8/2020
Comfort
Appearance
Quality
Fit
Love the way they Fit

Great Feel and fit

by David - 9/8/2020
Comfort
Appearance
Quality
Fit
Love the way they fit

Fun shorts!

by Jim - 8/17/2020
Appearance
Quality
Fit
Comfort
I like these a lot. They are short and show off my legs and cut so the show my junk too. Fun to kick around in.

THEY'RE GREAT!!!

by Sean - 8/11/2020
Fit
Comfort
Appearance
Quality
They fit just right. I love them so much I'm about to get them in the other colors. Add some pockets and they'd be perfect!

Better Than They Look

by Serg - 8/10/2020
Fit
Comfort
Appearance
Quality
These are outstanding shorts and well beyond worth the price. When I got them I was so happy that got them before they went out of stock. I wear XL and the XL fit me perfect. They look like gym shorts but feel like you're wearing almost nothing. The color pops and looks just like the pictures. I got mine in the blue. Highly recommend before they sell out!

Eh they’re okay.

by Danny - 8/6/2020
Appearance
Quality
Fit
Comfort
For the price I wanted more from them. They’re a little tight and I wish they had little pockets on them.

Write Your Own Review

You're reviewing: Phys. Ed. Shorts

How do you rate this product? *

Stars 1 2 3 4 5
Appearance
Quality
Fit
Comfort

use code 20XNP

2