Total $0.00

Your cart contains 0 items

Quality
5 star :
100%
( 14 )
Appearance
5 star :
100%
( 14 )
Comfort
5 star :
100%
( 14 )
Fit
5 star :
93%
( 13 )
4 star :
7%
( 1 )
Total : 14 Reviews
Sort by:

Items 1 to 10 of 14 total

per page
Page:
  1. 1
  2. 2

Excellent

by Brett - 4/6/2019
Appearance
Quality
Fit
Comfort
By far my favorite. Great fit. Feels like you’re not wearing anything.

Love the fit front and back

by Acer099 - 3/21/2019
Quality
Fit
Comfort
Appearance
The name says it all, these are so comfortable with just the right support you feel like you don't have anything on!

Buy this now

by Colin - 2/27/2019
Fit
Comfort
Appearance
Quality
Super comfy and really sexy. Andrew Christian did it again!!

Great!

by Istian - 1/13/2019
Fit
Comfort
Appearance
Quality
Feel great to wear it!

Better than being naked (almost)

by Texas Guy - 1/7/2019
Comfort
Appearance
Quality
Fit
Probably one of the best fitting briefs I've worn, not tight but just firm enough to keep everything from flying around inside. Love the material too.

Much better than I ever expected

by Slimcharly - 1/1/2019
Fit
Comfort
Appearance
Quality
First off I wanna say that I am a 100% straight heterosexual male. These underwear are definitely not only for homosexual men. I do wish AC would tweak the marketing and the way the website is to make more guys like me feel comfortable enough to purchase this AMAZING product. The underwear made by AC are not only very very high quality, they are not only extremely comfortable and durable but they also fit perfectly in my size and allow my junk to hang naturally with zero bunching, pinching or crushing like every single other underwear I've ever worn in my life does. Do not worry about what your wife, friends, coworkers or anybody else who could try and criticize you for wearing a "gay" clothing company. WHO CARES. I don't. I am comfortable in my sexuality and I am comfortable in the best underwear on this planet. Andrew Christian thank you so much for making undies for men that just can't seem to find underwear that fits exactly how underwear should.

Also, everytime I look in the mirror now my AC undies give me tons of confidence because they make me look and feel sexy and really good about myself. Again, thank you so much. I am and always will be a loyal dedicated customer.

Great as always

by TNT - 12/31/2018
Comfort
Appearance
Quality
Fit
Great fit

The best!

by J1986 - 12/17/2018
Fit
Comfort
Appearance
Quality
These are some of the greatest briefs you can slide into! Comfortable, great fit, and great look! My wife gives "two thumbs up."

good pair of underwear.

by Barry - 12/11/2018
Fit
Comfort
Appearance
Quality
Love them. Can't wait to get more.

all the above points gets a 5 star.

by Barry - 12/11/2018
Fit
Comfort
Appearance
Quality
They fit great. Everything is in its place and they fell really good. Can't wait for more.

Write Your Own Review

You're reviewing: Almost Naked Premium Brief

How do you rate this product? *

Stars 1 2 3 4 5
Quality
Fit
Comfort
Appearance

Boldchat
use code 20WYG

2