Total $0.00

Your cart contains 0 items

Quality
5 star :
62%
( 8 )
4 star :
31%
( 4 )
1 star :
8%
( 1 )
Appearance
5 star :
92%
( 12 )
1 star :
8%
( 1 )
Comfort
5 star :
69%
( 9 )
4 star :
15%
( 2 )
3 star :
8%
( 1 )
1 star :
8%
( 1 )
Fit
5 star :
85%
( 11 )
3 star :
8%
( 1 )
1 star :
8%
( 1 )
Total : 13 Reviews
Sort by:

Items 1 to 10 of 13 total

per page
Page:
  1. 1
  2. 2

Great w One Exception

by es18 - 8/9/2020
Appearance
Quality
Fit
Comfort
The fit was amazing and it shapes my body so well. The one thing I don’t like is that the seams in between my legs dig into my thighs a little bit so they’re just a bit uncomfortable.

sexy undies

by Ricardo - 7/27/2020
Fit
Comfort
Appearance
Quality
i liked it so much

wish fabric was more substantial

by Will - 6/25/2020
Comfort
Appearance
Quality
Fit
love the pattern and the fit (no build in straps. holder) but wish the fabric was better described as its too sheer and made of very thin material. Feels cheap and not of quality. should add some natural fibers to the blend.

Celebrating Pride

by mark - 5/11/2020
Quality
Fit
Comfort
Appearance
Great sexy pride design, love the electric star pattern. These look and feel great.

Very sexy Pride Briefs

by kufan97 - 4/29/2020
Quality
Fit
Comfort
Appearance
Just got these today and they fit like a glove with the pouch providing ample room for penis and balls. The material is so soft against my manhood and boys.

Over all

by Ben - 4/10/2020
Appearance
Quality
Fit
Comfort
I love them when I changed in my car my boy said wow those are bright and so gay

Love the fabric!

by Michael B - 1/20/2020
Comfort
Appearance
Quality
Fit
Fabric and fit are fantastic! The “almost naked” design is possibly the most comfortable underwear design I’ve ever owned. I love the way the fabric feels against my skin.

Star Brief

by Max - 1/1/2020
Appearance
Quality
Fit
Comfort
These feel soft and smooth, package fits well into pouch...

5+ Appearance

by Gerry - 6/30/2019
Appearance
Quality
Fit
Comfort
I loved my first pair of the electro star brief so much I bought a second pair. Love the pride colors, fits great, and it gets lots of comments from those who are lucky enough to see it.

I need another pair.

by Gerry - 6/15/2019
Comfort
Appearance
Quality
Fit
They fit great, the colors are fantastic, I get comments from friends, I think I need another pair. Oh, and the material is so soft.

Write Your Own Review

You're reviewing: Pride Electro Star Brief w/ Almost Naked

How do you rate this product? *

Stars 1 2 3 4 5
Quality
Fit
Comfort
Appearance

use code 20DLZ

2