Total $0.00

Your cart contains 0 items

Quality
5 star :
83%
( 173 )
4 star :
11%
( 24 )
3 star :
2%
( 4 )
2 star :
1%
( 2 )
1 star :
3%
( 6 )
Appearance
5 star :
82%
( 172 )
4 star :
10%
( 21 )
3 star :
3%
( 7 )
2 star :
0%
( 1 )
1 star :
4%
( 8 )
Comfort
5 star :
76%
( 158 )
4 star :
14%
( 30 )
3 star :
4%
( 9 )
2 star :
1%
( 3 )
1 star :
4%
( 8 )
Fit
5 star :
78%
( 163 )
4 star :
15%
( 31 )
3 star :
2%
( 5 )
2 star :
1%
( 3 )
1 star :
3%
( 7 )
Total : 209 Reviews
Sort by:

Items 1 to 10 of 210 total

per page
Page:
  1. 1
  2. 2
  3. 3
  4. 4
  5. 5
  6. ...
  7. 21

Super sexy!

by Levi - 1/14/2021
Fit
Comfort
Appearance
Quality
I love these underwear they are super sexy and very seductive! My only issue is the mesh spacing is not very comfortable for guys who are uncut.

Love my junk in a pair of ACs

by Matthew - 1/10/2021
Comfort
Appearance
Quality
Fit
Love the selection of colors and styles. The only thing I would advise to do differently is lower shipping prices.

Love my junk in a pair of ACs!

by Matthew - 1/10/2021
Comfort
Appearance
Quality
Fit
I love all the different colors and styles offered. My only recommendation would be to lower the shipping fee, it’s quite expensive compared to other similar brands.

Amazing

by Noah - 1/3/2021
Comfort
Appearance
Quality
Fit
I bought them not knowing what to expect but now I will definitely be buying them again

Love!

by Marty - 12/29/2020
Quality
Fit
Comfort
Appearance
Sizing is a little off. Usually xs fits me perfectly, however this pair was a little tight in the package area

Great Fit and Feel

by Dave - 12/28/2020
Fit
Comfort
Appearance
Quality
I recently discovered the Andrew Christian brand quite by accident. When I first saw the impressive and stimulating selection of styles and materials, it seemed I might not be the ideal customer for these products now that I’m in my mid-sixties. Throwing caution to the wind I placed my first order that included a mystery pair of underwear. What arrived was the Pride Shooting Star Locker Room Jock with Almost Naked. I wasn’t very excited when I opened them, having seen and dismissed them while browsing (thought the naked ass section wouldn’t look good on my aging butt). It came as quite a thrill to put them on and to feel like they were made for me, the fit and feel are fantastic. Specifically the pouch embraces by dick and low-hanger balls perfectly with a level of comfort and support that feels like a gently erotic dance. Plus when I tuck everything into my jeans my package feels and looks great whether hanging left or right. Add to that the randy surprise sensation of exposed butt cheeks under a pair of jeans on a cold winter day while out walking my dogs and I’m beyond chuffed. Much to my delight, things do look pretty fine even without the jeans since the ideally-placed straps under my cheeks give my ass just the right amount of support. I’ve ordered and received variety of additional products and have had great playtime fun enjoying every one.

One item that could be improved on your products is the attached care tag. Since the tags are stitched to the waistband, both the tag and the stitching can cause skin irritation. Not sure if that might be something that could be improved (possibly print directly onto the waistband), but it would definitely increase the overall comfort level.

Thanks for your stimulating, versatile products!

It’s been so long

by Danny - 12/28/2020
Fit
Comfort
Appearance
Quality
I can’t remember, the fit is always good but I haven’t had the opportunity to wear it yet.

Best quality

by Justyn - 12/27/2020
Appearance
Quality
Fit
Comfort
Love the fit and style of the things I got

Fast service sexy products

by Walter - 12/22/2020
Quality
Fit
Comfort
Appearance
Shipped fast and the choices were a hot. Will be waiting for the next shipment I can only imagine how hot it will be as well.

Love!

by Marty - 12/6/2020
Quality
Fit
Comfort
Appearance
These are so sexy!

Write Your Own Review

You're reviewing: Sexy & Provocative Curated Underwear Club with FREE SHIPPING

How do you rate this product? *

Stars 1 2 3 4 5
Appearance
Quality
Fit
Comfort

use code 20DMD

2