Total $0.00

Your cart contains 0 items

Quality
5 star :
83%
( 112 )
4 star :
13%
( 18 )
3 star :
1%
( 1 )
2 star :
1%
( 2 )
1 star :
1%
( 2 )
Appearance
5 star :
81%
( 110 )
4 star :
13%
( 18 )
3 star :
3%
( 4 )
1 star :
2%
( 3 )
Comfort
5 star :
78%
( 104 )
4 star :
17%
( 23 )
3 star :
3%
( 4 )
1 star :
2%
( 3 )
Fit
5 star :
79%
( 107 )
4 star :
17%
( 23 )
3 star :
2%
( 3 )
1 star :
1%
( 2 )
Total : 135 Reviews
Sort by:

Items 1 to 10 of 136 total

per page
Page:
  1. 1
  2. 2
  3. 3
  4. 4
  5. 5
  6. ...
  7. 14

Always a unique and sexy pair of underwear

by KPS - 2/14/2020
Fit
Comfort
Appearance
Quality
I really like the underwear that come with this club. They are always unique in style and fit great. I am a smaller guy so it can be hard to find sexy underwear that fit sexy too.

Hot undies

by Brett - 1/25/2020
Fit
Comfort
Appearance
Quality
Received a pair of black lattice underwear and they were so comfortable and felt good on the butt.

Great fitting

by Lipelico - 1/23/2020
Fit
Comfort
Appearance
Quality
The undies i recieved are just great, fits perfectly and surely are sexy and provocative! Loved it

Excellent gift idea

by Eric's gift - 1/18/2020
Appearance
Quality
Fit
Comfort
Whenever the underwear club package comes, it is extremely exciting as my partner loves to flaunt it.....he really enjoys them....

Perfection

by B j - 1/5/2020
Quality
Fit
Comfort
Appearance
Love the underwear so much. Definitely brings out my sexiness. Might get the mystery monthly subscription as well.

Perfection

by B j - 1/5/2020
Quality
Fit
Comfort
Appearance
Love the underwear so much. Definitely brings out my sexiness. Might get the mystery monthly subscription as well.

Amazing

by RunNRampant - 12/31/2019
Quality
Fit
Comfort
Appearance
Just got my first shipment and love them both! I may not look like the AC models but I sure feel sexy AF in the Fuker mesh jock and Happu brief that I recieved!
Thanks guys!!!

Amazing

by RunNRampant - 12/31/2019
Quality
Fit
Comfort
Appearance
Just got my first shipment and love them both! I may not look like the AC models but I sure feel sexy AF in them

Love these for colour and fit. Would love a briefs version in satin and frills!

by Delabole - 12/22/2019
Quality
Fit
Comfort
Appearance
I love my recent purchase of ultra stripe jock.

love it!

by Ronald C - 11/9/2019
Appearance
Quality
Fit
Comfort
so sexy! my f-buddy loved it when i wore it for him!

Write Your Own Review

You're reviewing: Sexy & Provocative Curated Underwear Club with FREE SHIPPING

How do you rate this product? *

Stars 1 2 3 4 5
Appearance
Quality
Fit
Comfort

Boldchat
use code 20FEX

2