Total $0.00

Your cart contains 0 items

Quality
5 star :
91%
( 10 )
4 star :
9%
( 1 )
Appearance
5 star :
100%
( 11 )
Comfort
5 star :
100%
( 11 )
Fit
5 star :
100%
( 11 )
Total : 11 Reviews
Sort by:

Items 1 to 10 of 11 total

per page
Page:
  1. 1
  2. 2

Great

by FLspeedo - 2/22/2020
Quality
Fit
Comfort
Appearance
The blue makes your tan stand out great. My GF loves them I have both pair

Trophy Boy Approved!

by BP - 10/20/2019
Comfort
Appearance
Quality
Fit
I have ordered swim briefs from several companies, and this is the first one that I'm comfortable in. The others don't have enough room up front and I feel smashed, squashed, crammed, and pressed. The pouch is bigger for the pad, I took the pad out and aaaaaaahhhhhhh! Finally!
Thank you AC

Boy what a bulge!

by David - 10/3/2019
Comfort
Appearance
Quality
Fit
Not only is this bathing suit comfortable and sexy, but the extra bulge outline really turns some heads! I constantly look down and myself and am surprised how big I look. Definitely my go-to pair for the beach.

Great Fitting Bikini

by Joshua - 7/27/2019
Fit
Comfort
Appearance
Quality
I have multiple suits from Andrew Christian and this by far is one of my favorite.

Awesome fit

by Swim man - 7/26/2019
Comfort
Appearance
Quality
Fit
Awesome fit as well as appearance and quality can’t wait to wear them in FL

Fanfreakingtastic

by Vinnie - 7/1/2019
Fit
Comfort
Appearance
Quality
Perfect everything! Perfect fit, perfect comfort, definitely gonna recommend,

Very nice swimsuit

by Bflo - 5/17/2019
Fit
Comfort
Appearance
Quality
Obviously it's high quality... you can't go wrong with AC... personally I don't care for the foam insert... I cut out the liner and it looks great! If you wanna bigger bulge just wear a snap cock ring & your cock is front and center! Not sure my wife will let me wear it though, she doesn't like me on display like that lmao!

Great swimwear and plenty of upfront room

by Canuck13 - 5/5/2019
Appearance
Quality
Fit
Comfort
You can use this bathing suit with or without the enhancement piece . . . Super comfortable and fast drying.

So good - bought it again!

by Colin - 4/17/2019
Quality
Fit
Comfort
Appearance
Yeah loved it in black, so bought the blue. The pad does a great job - love it to bits!

Confidence boost, feel sexy all day

by Colin - 4/15/2019
Quality
Fit
Comfort
Appearance
Love the pad, better 3D form than the original (which I thought was great !). The bikini - well good quality, lovely material but my taste in cut is a little slimmer, sleeker so it’s a pity this cut came with the pad. Put it together with a slimmer, high cut sides, 3/4 butt and in several colours and I’ll get them all!!

Write Your Own Review

You're reviewing: Shock Jock Bikini w/ Male Feature Cup Pad

How do you rate this product? *

Stars 1 2 3 4 5
Fit
Comfort
Appearance
Quality

Boldchat
use code 20STAY

2