Total $0.00

Your cart contains 0 items

Quality
5 star :
85%
( 11 )
4 star :
15%
( 2 )
Appearance
5 star :
92%
( 12 )
4 star :
8%
( 1 )
Comfort
5 star :
92%
( 12 )
4 star :
8%
( 1 )
Fit
5 star :
77%
( 10 )
4 star :
23%
( 3 )
Total : 13 Reviews
Sort by:

Items 1 to 10 of 13 total

per page
Page:
  1. 1
  2. 2

Perfect gift

by Topper - 7/25/2019
Comfort
Appearance
Quality
Fit
Perfect gift for my boyfriend which we both enjoy him in

So nice

by Yo - 6/28/2019
Fit
Comfort
Appearance
Quality
This jock is perfect!

Good

by Yo - 6/28/2019
Fit
Comfort
Appearance
Quality
Very good and good fit.

Great

by Bobby - 6/23/2019
Fit
Comfort
Appearance
Quality
It feels great and looks great best decision I made

Would Recommend 10/10

by Alex - 6/13/2019
Fit
Comfort
Appearance
Quality
This jock is so freakin sexy. I sometimes have to readjust the straps so they're not directly in the middle of my ass (I got a small and have a pretty twiggy frame), but other than that the fit is perfect and I love wearing them.

Great pair!

by Ethan - 6/7/2019
Fit
Comfort
Appearance
Quality
It's a great fit and the opening in the back is not sexy and provides support

YESSSS

by Eli - 6/1/2019
Comfort
Appearance
Quality
Fit
These are extremely cute and nice to wear. The show it pouch gives an amazing lift. Would recommend!

Can’t go wrong with any of these Designs

by Jman - 5/13/2019
Comfort
Appearance
Quality
Fit
Love Love Love all of the designs I have a drawer full of nothing but Andrew Christian. No complaints from me............. fabric feels great again your skin almost as if it’s not even there.

Most comfortable jock on the market

by Boxer - 4/23/2019
Comfort
Appearance
Quality
Fit
I’m loving these show it pouch jocks! Soft comfortable fabric the stretches with your erection and gets more comfortable the longer you wear it

First Time Buyer

by Brian - 4/14/2019
Fit
Comfort
Appearance
Quality
This is my first time to purchase a pair of Andrew Christian underwear. This jock is 5 star from the quality to the fit. You won't be disappointed.

Write Your Own Review

You're reviewing: Show-It Retro Pop Locker Room Jock

How do you rate this product? *

Stars 1 2 3 4 5
Appearance
Quality
Fit
Comfort

Boldchat
use code 20WYL

2