Total $0.00

Your cart contains 0 items

Quality
5 star :
90%
( 9 )
4 star :
10%
( 1 )
Appearance
5 star :
80%
( 8 )
4 star :
20%
( 2 )
Comfort
5 star :
90%
( 9 )
4 star :
10%
( 1 )
Fit
5 star :
80%
( 8 )
4 star :
20%
( 2 )
Total : 10 Reviews
Sort by:

10 Item(s)

per page

Love these!

by Lee - 9/26/2020
Quality
Fit
Comfort
Appearance
My shorts finally arrived! They fit amazing and the comfort of them is so nice too. Especially love the colour! Perfect for summer and dance parties ;)

I love it and comfortable

by David - 8/21/2020
Comfort
Appearance
Quality
Fit
I really interested in andrew Christian and I’m deaf gay and 54 years old

Love these!

by Nicholas - 8/15/2020
Fit
Comfort
Appearance
Quality
Love the color! More of a pastel pink which I had hope for!

Great shorts

by Anthony - 8/14/2020
Fit
Comfort
Appearance
Quality
Bought these in both gray and pink. They're flattering, get a lot of compliments, and the pockets are functional. But they do tend to stretch out in the waist as you were them, so I'd recommend buying a size smaller than you normally would to account for that stretching, or else prepare to need a belt after a couple wears.

Really comfortable

by Hunter - 8/14/2020
Fit
Comfort
Appearance
Quality
Mine have stretched a little bit, but they still fit close enough. They were a little bit shorter than I expected but they’re really comfortable to wear around the house or to the beach.

I love it so much and more comfortable

by David - 8/13/2020
Comfort
Appearance
Quality
Fit
You’re a best man and I love you ❤️

Love them

by jason - 8/11/2020
Quality
Fit
Comfort
Appearance
They do stretch out a bit so buy 1-2 sizes smaller for a perfect fit

Awesome

by DREWBIE - 8/10/2020
Quality
Fit
Comfort
Appearance
My only complaint if there was a complaint is Length I wanna wear them all the time but not appropriate at some places bc of length lol darn it

I live these friggin shorts

by Joe Rodriguez - 8/6/2020
Appearance
Quality
Fit
Comfort
Pls make them in more colors. Red, dark blue, green and dark gray. Oh and black!

Denim short review

by jason - 8/6/2020
Appearance
Quality
Fit
Comfort
The first pair I bought I was in love from the first time wearing them. I was disappointed because the material stretches out and they were falling off. I reordered a pair 2 sizes smaller and they stretched to the right size. Love them

Write Your Own Review

You're reviewing: Skinny Stretch Jean Shorts

How do you rate this product? *

Stars 1 2 3 4 5
Appearance
Quality
Fit
Comfort

use code 20XNP

2