Total $0.00

Your cart contains 0 items

Quality
5 star :
90%
( 18 )
4 star :
10%
( 2 )
Appearance
5 star :
75%
( 15 )
4 star :
10%
( 2 )
3 star :
15%
( 3 )
Comfort
5 star :
85%
( 17 )
4 star :
15%
( 3 )
Fit
5 star :
90%
( 18 )
4 star :
10%
( 2 )
Total : 20 Reviews
Sort by:

Items 1 to 10 of 20 total

per page
Page:
  1. 1
  2. 2

Fantastic!

by Beau1309 - 6/14/2019
Appearance
Quality
Fit
Comfort
I loved my mystery set, all three where different styles but totally my aesthetic! Loved the fit and got alot of compliments on them! Will deff buy another mystery box!

Great!

by LeeAndre - 6/13/2019
Fit
Comfort
Appearance
Quality
I love everything about them from fit to color

Excellent

by Trent - 6/13/2019
Fit
Comfort
Appearance
Quality
Products were fun and very well fitting.

Love love love everything

by Chopper - 6/11/2019
Fit
Comfort
Appearance
Quality
First time ordering from this site and has to say that I will be making my next order thurday. Best underwear and jockstrap at sold prices. I rather pay good money for comfortable pieces. That's why I will only order for Andrew christain love you guys. Hopefully one day I can be a trophy boy lold

Awesome choice

by Jack - 6/9/2019
Fit
Comfort
Appearance
Quality
Loved the undies I got and they fit perfectly

Love the sexy summer mystery undies pack!

by BriDog - 6/7/2019
Quality
Fit
Comfort
Appearance
I love the look and feel of these undies! Such great quality and the fit is perfect! Definitely the best undies I have ever wore!

We Love a Mystery

by JJ - 6/7/2019
Quality
Fit
Comfort
Appearance
Really happy with the grab bag, especially the Almost Naked briefs! I might pick more adventurous answers if I order again - two of the three were a little tamer than I expected.

All Doorbusters

by Singerboy - 6/6/2019
Fit
Comfort
Appearance
Quality
Not very pleased with the fact that I was stopped 3 pairs that are all current doorbusters. Seems like products they wanted rid of.

Loved them.

by Don-Wan - 6/5/2019
Fit
Comfort
Appearance
Quality
Cute and comfortable and great fit.

Fun surprise

by Tyler - 6/5/2019
Fit
Comfort
Appearance
Quality
Quality is great. They fit fairly well too.

Write Your Own Review

You're reviewing: SUMMER 3-Pack Mystery Undies Grab Bag

How do you rate this product? *

Stars 1 2 3 4 5
Comfort
Appearance
Quality
Fit

Boldchat
use code 20DLU

2