Total $0.00

Your cart contains 0 items

Quality
5 star :
88%
( 145 )
4 star :
7%
( 12 )
3 star :
1%
( 1 )
2 star :
1%
( 1 )
1 star :
3%
( 5 )
Appearance
5 star :
89%
( 146 )
4 star :
4%
( 7 )
3 star :
2%
( 4 )
2 star :
1%
( 2 )
1 star :
3%
( 5 )
Comfort
5 star :
88%
( 145 )
4 star :
5%
( 9 )
3 star :
2%
( 4 )
1 star :
4%
( 6 )
Fit
5 star :
88%
( 142 )
4 star :
7%
( 11 )
3 star :
2%
( 3 )
2 star :
2%
( 3 )
1 star :
2%
( 3 )
Total : 162 Reviews
Sort by:

Items 1 to 10 of 164 total

per page
Page:
  1. 1
  2. 2
  3. 3
  4. 4
  5. 5
  6. ...
  7. 17

Fun & Fresh

by Chadwick - 9/28/2020
Quality
Fit
Comfort
Appearance
Great brand at great prices

Stylish

by Jonathon - 9/18/2020
Quality
Fit
Comfort
Appearance
I love this pair of underwear. It feels great and it does not bunch up. I wear them all day and don’t need to adjust.

Love them

by Michael - 9/5/2020
Comfort
Appearance
Quality
Fit
I just put on my first and new pair of Andrew Christian underwear from my monthly subscription. And I love them can’t wait to see what ones I get this month..

Fun & Fresh

by Marathon_Man79 - 8/25/2020
Appearance
Quality
Fit
Comfort
I love the look, styles and fit.

Totally great as usual

by JohnLSF - 8/10/2020
Quality
Fit
Comfort
Appearance
I think they make me look great - probably not as hot as arad w but I am working on that.

Great

by Chris - 7/18/2020
Appearance
Quality
Fit
Comfort
Fits wonderfully. Looks sexy and very cute for pool parties

Sexy and fun.

by Chris - 7/16/2020
Appearance
Quality
Fit
Comfort
I always look forward to my latest pop art and prints curated underwear! Fun and colorful and (for the most part) very comfortable.

Wonderful surprise

by François - 7/9/2020
Quality
Fit
Comfort
Appearance
I really enjoy my first underwear. I felt exited while opening the parcel and discover a very sweet and powerful bikini. Thank you guys !

Always a perfect fit.

by Timothy - 6/25/2020
Comfort
Appearance
Quality
Fit
Every pair I have purchased Fitch on all the right curves and shows off just enough to make you think what may be inside..
As usual I'm always happy with my new underwear...

Great as always.

by Joe - 6/9/2020
Comfort
Appearance
Quality
Fit
Like everything Andrew Christian that I own, it’s super comfortable and fits my package perfectly.

Write Your Own Review

You're reviewing: Pop Art & Prints Curated Underwear Club with FREE SHIPPING

How do you rate this product? *

Stars 1 2 3 4 5
Comfort
Appearance
Quality
Fit

use code 35XBK

2