Total $0.00

Your cart contains 0 items

Quality
5 star :
88%
( 134 )
4 star :
7%
( 11 )
3 star :
1%
( 1 )
2 star :
1%
( 1 )
1 star :
3%
( 5 )
Appearance
5 star :
88%
( 134 )
4 star :
5%
( 7 )
3 star :
3%
( 4 )
2 star :
1%
( 2 )
1 star :
3%
( 5 )
Comfort
5 star :
88%
( 134 )
4 star :
5%
( 8 )
3 star :
3%
( 4 )
1 star :
4%
( 6 )
Fit
5 star :
87%
( 130 )
4 star :
7%
( 11 )
3 star :
2%
( 3 )
2 star :
2%
( 3 )
1 star :
2%
( 3 )
Total : 150 Reviews
Sort by:

Items 1 to 10 of 152 total

per page
Page:
  1. 1
  2. 2
  3. 3
  4. 4
  5. 5
  6. ...
  7. 16

Amazing!

by Matthew - 5/24/2020
Comfort
Appearance
Quality
Fit
Super comfy and love how they look, never was interested in buy AC before, but now I’m hooked.

Fun prints

by B - 5/15/2020
Fit
Comfort
Appearance
Quality
I love this package because it gets my out of my comfort zone

Never Got it

by James - 5/13/2020
Quality
Fit
Comfort
Appearance
As the name says, never got the item. Waited over a month. Website said special delivery which I paid for which didn’t say UK wasn’t included, then hard to argue twice to get refunded then eventually got it cancelled. Won’t be using the site again

Love it

by Xabian - 5/9/2020
Quality
Fit
Comfort
Appearance
I love how they feel and look.

wish I was receiving it

by Jamie - 5/5/2020
Quality
Fit
Comfort
Appearance
I received the first couple pairs, and then I moved. I changed my address in the system, and it’s still going to my old address since aug. it won’t reroute so that I get it, and can’t reach customer service to save my life. I thought a reputable company like Andrew Christian would be more responsive to customers. I was also supposed to get a free second pair with my first order that I never got. So that’s 9-10 months of paying for nothing.

Amazing

by JHollywood - 5/2/2020
Appearance
Quality
Fit
Comfort
So, this will be my first time purchasing from Andrew Christian and I'm loving it. I got my first order and it was the wrong size. But, when I did another order with the right size. I'm in love. It feels great. It's sexy and fun!

Awesome

by Pelsőczy - 5/2/2020
Appearance
Quality
Fit
Comfort
I love your underwear, they are comfortable, divorced and feel good to wear. It nicely highlights my dick and has a good ass in it.

Cute but my balls can’t breathe!

by Phil - 4/30/2020
Fit
Comfort
Appearance
Quality
Some of the patterns are really awesome. Some are misses for me but I know others would love them. As always the quality and fit are perfect and sexy, but sometimes the spandex material used makes it impossible for my crotch to breathe. But overall well worth the price for what you’re getting!

Excellent fit

by Jerry - 3/19/2020
Comfort
Appearance
Quality
Fit
Fun prints, excellent fit and very comfortable. Definitely keeping my monthly subscription.

Perfect fit always

by Kev - 2/29/2020
Quality
Fit
Comfort
Appearance
Awesome underwear club and plus free shipping!

Write Your Own Review

You're reviewing: Pop Art & Prints Curated Underwear Club with FREE SHIPPING

How do you rate this product? *

Stars 1 2 3 4 5
Comfort
Appearance
Quality
Fit

Boldchat
use code 20XAC

2