Total $0.00

Your cart contains 0 items

Quality
5 star :
86%
( 12 )
4 star :
14%
( 2 )
Appearance
5 star :
93%
( 13 )
4 star :
7%
( 1 )
Comfort
5 star :
71%
( 10 )
4 star :
21%
( 3 )
2 star :
7%
( 1 )
Fit
5 star :
86%
( 12 )
4 star :
7%
( 1 )
3 star :
7%
( 1 )
Total : 14 Reviews
Sort by:

Items 1 to 10 of 14 total

per page
Page:
  1. 1
  2. 2

Excellent as usual

by Ray - 11/24/2020
Quality
Fit
Comfort
Appearance
Can't go wrong with their briefs

Sexy Comfort !

by john - 11/18/2020
Comfort
Appearance
Quality
Fit
Love the sexy look, good fit, and we Comfort of these briefs ! They make me feel Hot & Sexy when wearing them, which is always, since I bought enough for everyday of the week !
Thanks !

Surprisingly Comfy

by Tyler - 11/16/2020
Appearance
Quality
Fit
Comfort
I was worried that the thick elastic around the leg openings might be uncomfortable, but it's not at all! The pouch is very comfortable too. This will be a more practical pair of everyday undies than I thought.

Excellent

by Lance - 9/12/2020
Comfort
Appearance
Quality
Fit
What can I say, excellent pair. Love the rainbow colors and the pouch!!!

Great looking and full of pride

by Chris - 7/21/2020
Appearance
Quality
Fit
Comfort
These are showy and look great. The leg bands are a bit uncomfortable at first. I'm hoping they soften with washing.

Love them!

by ALMPenguins2020 - 7/21/2020
Appearance
Quality
Fit
Comfort
love the fit! Love the color! Everything sits comfortably!

Amazing Fit

by Kidd - 7/16/2020
Fit
Comfort
Appearance
Quality
If you are well endowed the pouch on the trophy underwear is great. This pouch is bigger than the rest of the line and the material is super soft. Would definitely recommend.

for huge pack

by Marcy-Italy - 5/3/2020
Appearance
Quality
Fit
Comfort
beautiful aesthetically. always very soft cotton.
they are comfortable but slightly less than the almost naked classics that I prefer.
they are suitable for those who have really important measures, there is a lot of space in the pocket.

for huge pack

by Marcy-Italy - 5/3/2020
Appearance
Quality
Fit
Comfort
beautiful aesthetically. always very soft cotton.
they are comfortable but slightly less than the almost naked classics that I prefer.
they are suitable for those who have really important measures, there is a lot of space in the pocket.

for huge pack

by Marcy-Italy - 5/3/2020
Appearance
Quality
Fit
Comfort
beautiful aesthetically. always very soft cotton.
they are comfortable but slightly less than the almost naked classics that I prefer.
they are suitable for those who have really important measures, there is a lot of space in the pocket.

Write Your Own Review

You're reviewing: Trophy Boy Pride Brief

How do you rate this product? *

Stars 1 2 3 4 5
Fit
Comfort
Appearance
Quality

use code 35XBK

2