Total $0.00

Your cart contains 0 items

Quality
5 star :
83%
( 15 )
4 star :
6%
( 1 )
3 star :
11%
( 2 )
Appearance
5 star :
89%
( 16 )
4 star :
11%
( 2 )
Comfort
5 star :
72%
( 13 )
4 star :
22%
( 4 )
3 star :
6%
( 1 )
Fit
5 star :
83%
( 15 )
4 star :
17%
( 3 )
Total : 18 Reviews
Sort by:

Items 1 to 10 of 18 total

per page
Page:
  1. 1
  2. 2

Fleshy

by Colt - 1/17/2020
Comfort
Appearance
Quality
Fit
Great fit and very breath-able with the mesh. I got them in white and they peek all the right places. The cut is nice.

Great panties!

by yorkieboy - 1/16/2020
Appearance
Quality
Fit
Comfort
These panties are so light and sexy. I bought the white and blue ones for my hubster and he looks so sexy in them, so much so, it did take me long to get him out of them off lol and try them on myself after some fun of course.

Feelgood undy

by Gino - 1/16/2020
Appearance
Quality
Fit
Comfort
Comfy, plenty of room for my cock and nuts... love the waistband: soft and shiny...

Fantastic!!!

by Phil - 1/13/2020
Appearance
Quality
Fit
Comfort
Stylish, amazingly comfortable and sexy. I'm so pleased with these I've purchased more. Also the admiring looks and comments in the gym changing room are a great ego boost.

Perfect fit and highlights feature ;)

by IC - 1/12/2020
Fit
Comfort
Appearance
Quality
Top quality and feels so good.

Anazing undies

by Serg - 1/10/2020
Fit
Comfort
Appearance
Quality
Soft relaxing comfortable perfect fit sexy

Love them

by FL - 1/5/2020
Quality
Fit
Comfort
Appearance
I got whites and red ones. They are very comfy and sexy. I love them!

Tighty Whitey

by JP - 12/15/2019
Fit
Comfort
Appearance
Quality
Absolutely luv the mesh fabric because it is super sheer, conforming and breathable. Although synthetic, it is not clingy on warm days. Great fit all round and extra cumfy. I have not worn white briefs for ages, but because of the visual appeal, I opted for the white with blue trim version. They are absolutely amazing and attract huge attention at the gym.

I LOVE these briefs

by Bocaj_divad - 10/23/2019
Quality
Fit
Comfort
Appearance
I absolutely love these briefs. They really make me feel sexy and my boyfriend loves to see me in them. They really do feel like you're not wearing anything at all. Also, it makes your package look good

Sexy

by Chris - 10/7/2019
Appearance
Quality
Fit
Comfort
Love wearing these out to the gym

Write Your Own Review

You're reviewing: Almost Naked Retro Mesh Brief

How do you rate this product? *

Stars 1 2 3 4 5
Fit
Comfort
Appearance
Quality

Boldchat
use code 20DLY

2