Total $0.00

Your cart contains 0 items

Quality
5 star :
100%
( 12 )
Appearance
5 star :
75%
( 9 )
4 star :
17%
( 2 )
3 star :
8%
( 1 )
Comfort
5 star :
92%
( 11 )
4 star :
8%
( 1 )
Fit
5 star :
83%
( 10 )
4 star :
17%
( 2 )
Total : 12 Reviews
Sort by:

Items 1 to 10 of 12 total

per page
Page:
  1. 1
  2. 2

The FUKR sinful mesh feel great and nothing is left to the imagination

by Sam - 6/1/2020
Fit
Comfort
Appearance
Quality
I feel amazing and uplifted in these totally see throughs

by - 5/26/2020
Appearance
Quality
Fit
Comfort
Love it

love it!

by Javi - 5/18/2020
Fit
Comfort
Appearance
Quality
I started using AC underwear recently and I loved all my sexy undies. What I like the most is that I have a big butt and it covers everything. They are so comfy and I feel super sexy!

FUKR Sinful Mesh Brief

by Beto - 5/13/2020
Quality
Fit
Comfort
Appearance
I love it so much

Great purchase

by Jani - 5/13/2020
Quality
Fit
Comfort
Appearance
Great briefs! Looks sexy and feels sexy.

Could be better

by Greg - 5/10/2020
Quality
Fit
Comfort
Appearance
Wish I had got a smaller size. They don’t fir bad but with these type I want them to fit or even be a little small!! Wish the front was a low rise cause they almost feel a little like granny panties, but it may also be that I would have preferred the smaller size!!!

Great for the summer

by Arturo - 4/29/2020
Fit
Comfort
Appearance
Quality
I’ve worn mesh underwear in the past and after a long day, they’ll leave mesh marks on my skin. That wasn’t the case w these ones for some reason. Very comfortable and I love wearing them in the summer under some loose shorts. The breeze that picks up feels awesome! Perfect for hot days/dates ;)

Looks and Feels GREAT ON!

by Eddiee - 1/19/2020
Quality
Fit
Comfort
Appearance
I really thought about this product as I wasn’t sure if the mesh and the break seam on the bulge will make my junk look weird or even fit weird. I tried it on and instantly fell in love with it. Great feel and fit. Makes my junk look hot and the mesh makes the look even more hotter. Def recommend! <3

Teasingly Sexy

by KBob - 1/11/2020
Fit
Comfort
Appearance
Quality
As soon as I saw theSe I knew I needed to buy a pair. I love the fit and tease that they offer my partner. They seem very well made and durable. Probably not something I’d wear all day, but certainly will be wearing them in the evenings, date nights and whenever I want to tempt my partner!

Love mesh, great color, the design is good not fantastic

by David - 1/6/2020
Comfort
Appearance
Quality
Fit
I love mesh, and wanted color, so this pair was worth a try. The shaped extended pouch (whenever it is part of a style) is GREAT. The black lines are OK, not great, the placement is not as flattering as I'd hope. But I still like them

Write Your Own Review

You're reviewing: FUKR Sinful Mesh Brief

How do you rate this product? *

Stars 1 2 3 4 5
Fit
Comfort
Appearance
Quality

Boldchat
use code 20XCP

2