Total $0.00

Your cart contains 0 items

Quality
5 star :
80%
( 8 )
4 star :
20%
( 2 )
Appearance
5 star :
100%
( 10 )
Comfort
5 star :
80%
( 8 )
4 star :
20%
( 2 )
Fit
5 star :
90%
( 9 )
4 star :
10%
( 1 )
Total : 10 Reviews
Sort by:

10 Item(s)

per page

Enjoy

by Cap - 1/15/2020
Comfort
Appearance
Quality
Fit
I thoroughly enjoyed this product in both fit and look and so does my partner

Love pride

by Teddy - 1/11/2020
Appearance
Quality
Fit
Comfort
Stylish and fancy
I do recommend it

Love them!

by Chris F. - 9/29/2019
Comfort
Appearance
Quality
Fit
Super comfy with cute colors and design! Fit is excellent and I've worn them all day with no problems. I used to never wear thongs, but this brand has changed my mind. Absolutly love these and would buy the brief version, but the larges ran out :[.

Fun Colors

by David - 9/11/2019
Comfort
Appearance
Quality
Fit
This is a great thong. It's so fun and vibrant. I love the colors. It fits great. Plus you help someone when you purchase it.

Comfy AND Sexy

by John - 3/21/2019
Quality
Fit
Comfort
Appearance
I didn’t realize it was leach when I bought it but it really does feel nice. I can wear them all day and not notice

Love!

by Enrique - 3/13/2019
Quality
Fit
Comfort
Appearance
I love the design and love how it comfortably fits! I was surprised because most thongs from other brands are uncomfortable but his is nice fitting!

LOVE this thong!

by Jeff - 2/26/2019
Quality
Fit
Comfort
Appearance
Love the fit, design style and especially a nice print offered for a thong finally!

Amazing

by TJ - 2/24/2019
Fit
Comfort
Appearance
Quality
This is hands down one of the best thongs I have ever worn. I’ll definitely be ordering more.

Excellent fit

by Joel - 2/11/2019
Comfort
Appearance
Quality
Fit
Very comfortable and good looking product

Super soft and comfortable

by Nicholas - 1/30/2019
Comfort
Appearance
Quality
Fit
As soon as I put on this thong, I knew it was special. It feels incredibly soft and the fit is perfect. Not to mention that you can donate to LGBTQ charities makes this purchase a perfect one!

Write Your Own Review

You're reviewing: Love Pride Heart Mesh Thong

How do you rate this product? *

Stars 1 2 3 4 5
Quality
Fit
Comfort
Appearance

Boldchat
use code 20FEX

2