Total $0.00

Your cart contains 0 items

Quality
5 star :
91%
( 327 )
4 star :
7%
( 25 )
3 star :
1%
( 2 )
2 star :
0%
( 1 )
1 star :
2%
( 6 )
Appearance
5 star :
85%
( 307 )
4 star :
11%
( 39 )
3 star :
1%
( 5 )
2 star :
0%
( 1 )
1 star :
2%
( 9 )
Comfort
5 star :
88%
( 317 )
4 star :
8%
( 28 )
3 star :
1%
( 5 )
2 star :
1%
( 2 )
1 star :
2%
( 8 )
Fit
5 star :
84%
( 304 )
4 star :
11%
( 40 )
3 star :
2%
( 8 )
2 star :
0%
( 1 )
1 star :
2%
( 7 )
Total : 360 Reviews
Sort by:

Items 1 to 10 of 362 total

per page
Page:
  1. 1
  2. 2
  3. 3
  4. 4
  5. 5
  6. ...
  7. 37

They good

by Freddy - 7/10/2020
Quality
Fit
Comfort
Appearance
The underwear they are good I love them alot and for sure I would get more and they fit good and I'm size 32 but I always get large because they fit good not tight and not loss

Great fit and style. More variety

by Noah - 7/10/2020
Comfort
Appearance
Quality
Fit
I like jocks but it would be cool if the pack had a jock and other kinds of underwear

Underwear

by Jesse - 7/7/2020
Appearance
Quality
Fit
Comfort
Sent same pair I already have

EMBRASING STYLE AND COMFORT

by MF - 7/4/2020
Appearance
Quality
Fit
Comfort
I got these in a size to big but they fit well. I love the colors which adds a little flavor to my collection. Thank you!

Badass!!!

by Chris - 6/13/2020
Appearance
Quality
Fit
Comfort
They fit so comfortably and I love the way they look on me

Not good

by Freddy Gonzalez - 6/8/2020
Appearance
Quality
Fit
Comfort
I didn't got this underwear on my order so idk what happen

Not good

by Freddy Gonzalez - 6/8/2020
Appearance
Quality
Fit
Comfort
I didn't got my underwear so Idk how it feel

Great quality, but more trunks please!

by Alan - 6/8/2020
Appearance
Quality
Fit
Comfort
I love my underwear of the month, great quality and affordability. I just wish you could choose what kind of underwear you receive, as I usually wear trunks and I get sent only briefs.

Very comfortable

by Tightendc - 6/1/2020
Quality
Fit
Comfort
Appearance
Before ANDREW's underwear of the month club I wore mostly plain white CK Briefs. They were very nice but not as comfortable as the ones being sent by the Club. I truly enjoy the feel and fit.

Overall satisfied with my subscription.

by David - 5/31/2020
Fit
Comfort
Appearance
Quality
I’m only two months in so I don’t have a lot to go off of. For two months that I have been with him the first man for the birthday and they sent me a second pair free a jock. I hope it gets better and better and better

Write Your Own Review

You're reviewing: Underwear Of The Month Club Subscription

How do you rate this product? *

Stars 1 2 3 4 5
Appearance
Quality
Fit
Comfort

Boldchat
use code 20XCP

2