Total $0.00

Your cart contains 0 items

Quality
5 star :
93%
( 174 )
4 star :
5%
( 10 )
3 star :
1%
( 1 )
2 star :
1%
( 1 )
1 star :
1%
( 1 )
Appearance
5 star :
87%
( 162 )
4 star :
11%
( 20 )
3 star :
1%
( 2 )
2 star :
1%
( 1 )
1 star :
1%
( 2 )
Comfort
5 star :
90%
( 168 )
4 star :
6%
( 12 )
3 star :
1%
( 2 )
2 star :
1%
( 2 )
1 star :
1%
( 2 )
Fit
5 star :
90%
( 167 )
4 star :
5%
( 10 )
3 star :
4%
( 8 )
1 star :
1%
( 1 )
Total : 186 Reviews
Sort by:

Items 1 to 10 of 188 total

per page
Page:
  1. 1
  2. 2
  3. 3
  4. 4
  5. 5
  6. ...
  7. 19

Awesome

by Tom - 9/21/2018
Quality
Fit
Comfort
Appearance
I love jockstrap

Comfortable with great Fabric

by andrew - 9/19/2018
Quality
Fit
Comfort
Appearance
These are quite possibly the most comfortable underwear that I own. Even of the other AC pairs that I have. The pouch is perfect. My only complaint is that the color (pinkish/red) is not my number one choice. Aside from that, a great deal, great comfort, and the subscription will ensure I receive something new in the mail regularly.

July

by Julio lopez - 9/18/2018
Appearance
Quality
Fit
Comfort
El producto llego bien y aunque primero me llego un producto equivocado, despues me llego el producto correcamente.

Gracias

5/5

by Lawrence - 9/17/2018
Comfort
Appearance
Quality
Fit
comfortable and soft

Great undies

by Enrique - 9/17/2018
Fit
Comfort
Appearance
Quality
This month the undies was too sweet. Fit perfect, Great decission

Chic surprises

by Schroedinger - 9/16/2018
Quality
Fit
Comfort
Appearance
I love this subscription. It's reasonably priced and I get a delightfully chic surprise every month :)

Mixed

by Cormac - 9/8/2018
Appearance
Quality
Fit
Comfort
I really like the style and look of the underwear of the month mesh briefs however the the fit of leg holes is an issue, the leg holes are very tight and dig into the skin making them uncomfortable to wear for any extended period of time. The free underwear included was also very basic an really doesn’t look that good, hard to complain about however as it was free

Very Good

by Avery - 9/2/2018
Quality
Fit
Comfort
Appearance
The only fault I found was that the underwear I received was a little basic, especially next to the extra pair of free underwear that came with it.

Prefect sexy

by Tom - 9/2/2018
Appearance
Quality
Fit
Comfort
Absolutely amazing and great value

Great

by Tomo - 9/1/2018
Appearance
Quality
Fit
Comfort
Fantastic and sexy! I’m Proud that I wear Andrew Christian

Write Your Own Review

You're reviewing: Underwear Of The Month Club Subscription

How do you rate this product? *

Stars 1 2 3 4 5
Quality
Fit
Comfort
Appearance

Customer Reviews

Q&A

use code 20STY

2