Total $0.00

Your cart contains 0 items

Quality
5 star :
89%
( 16 )
4 star :
6%
( 1 )
3 star :
6%
( 1 )
Appearance
5 star :
83%
( 15 )
4 star :
6%
( 1 )
3 star :
11%
( 2 )
Comfort
5 star :
83%
( 15 )
4 star :
11%
( 2 )
3 star :
6%
( 1 )
Fit
5 star :
78%
( 14 )
4 star :
11%
( 2 )
3 star :
11%
( 2 )
Total : 18 Reviews
Sort by:

Items 1 to 10 of 18 total

per page
Page:
  1. 1
  2. 2

Perfect

by Tyler - 8/7/2020
Appearance
Quality
Fit
Comfort
I love this pair. Soft and accentuates all the right places as a good jock should. Im going to have to order in other colors now and some for the boy toy too

Have not received it yet.

by Joseph - 8/6/2020
Appearance
Quality
Fit
Comfort
I’m sure I will love it just like all of my Andrew Christian purchased. You have the style nailed.

Love it!

by JM - 7/1/2020
Comfort
Appearance
Quality
Fit
This is another great Andrew Christian jock to add to my collection. It fits well and made from soft comfy material. I love it!

Perfect fit

by Tristan - 6/29/2020
Appearance
Quality
Fit
Comfort
I couldn’t be happier with this jock I love how it shows everything off

Absolutely love them

by MIKE - 6/11/2020
Fit
Comfort
Appearance
Quality
I ordered 2 jocks with no expectation. They came and I must say that they fit amazing and the compliments I get when I wear them are also amazing. I will be ordering more. Absolutely love my purchase.

Complete satisfaction

by Brant - 5/23/2020
Comfort
Appearance
Quality
Fit
Top quality craftsmanship, fabrics, colors, fit is perfect and the pouch delivers the effect it promises! Andrew Christian is a design genius!

Great fit and sexy look!

by Leon - 5/17/2020
Fit
Comfort
Appearance
Quality
I love the way these fit whether I am working out or wearing them around the house.

Great fit and sexy look!

by Leon - 5/17/2020
Fit
Comfort
Appearance
Quality
I love the way these fit whether I am working out or wearing them around the house.

Happy with my purchase

by Sp - 5/15/2020
Quality
Fit
Comfort
Appearance
I work outside and have to interact face to face with people A LOT on any given day. I got sick And embarrassed of openly having to pick out weggies so frequently. So, assless or “jock strap” style undies was my solution. Haven’t been caught picking out a weggie since! Andrews undies are the real deal!

Feeling Retro baby!

by Jerron - 5/8/2020
Appearance
Quality
Fit
Comfort
This jockstrap is very classic Andrew Christian, yet it has a new taste! The material feels soft, it snugs your package perfectly, adds a lift, and fits well. The leg straps and waist line feels great.

Write Your Own Review

You're reviewing: Show-It Retro Pop Jock

How do you rate this product? *

Stars 1 2 3 4 5
Appearance
Quality
Fit
Comfort

use code 20DLZ

2