Total $0.00

Your cart contains 0 items

Quality
5 star :
100%
( 9 )
Appearance
5 star :
100%
( 9 )
Comfort
5 star :
89%
( 8 )
4 star :
11%
( 1 )
Fit
5 star :
89%
( 8 )
4 star :
11%
( 1 )
Total : 9 Reviews
Sort by:

9 Item(s)

per page

Nice

by LUAN - 8/29/2020
Appearance
Quality
Fit
Comfort
Best

No struggle here

by Daniel - 8/17/2020
Comfort
Appearance
Quality
Fit
The only thing real with this concoction is HOW REALLY FLATTERING AND ENHANCING THIS UNDERWEAR PIECE IS

Love these

by Dan - 8/14/2020
Fit
Comfort
Appearance
Quality
I love wearing these and I feel sexy wearing them too! Very comfortable and for somebody who isn’t completely in shape they still look great on me!

Love the design!

by Garrett - 8/10/2020
Quality
Fit
Comfort
Appearance
Am I basic for loving the unicorn print? Probably. Still feel cute anyway :3

Underw

by Alyse - 5/11/2020
Fit
Comfort
Appearance
Quality
My man love the way they fit

Ultimate Favorite Almost Naked

by david - 5/4/2020
Appearance
Quality
Fit
Comfort
Without bein naked you can feel like it with these. I have so many pairs in this style. Ready to go if you feel the need.

Bubble Butt Thong - Forever the best

by Bennyramen - 5/3/2020
Appearance
Quality
Fit
Comfort
LOVE the bubble butt thongs, comfort in every way, and LOVE this design!

Super cute and comfy!

by Micky - 2/19/2020
Fit
Comfort
Appearance
Quality
The summary says it all! Super cute! Super comfy! Booty looks great! And the front hangs well too. Need a undies night out in these!

Very soft and true to fit.

by Tommy - 12/27/2019
Appearance
Quality
Fit
Comfort
Comfort was off one star because of the "mattress tag" in the back. Please Andrew, it is almost 2020, NO TAGS in the back. .

Write Your Own Review

You're reviewing: Unicorn Fantasy Bubble Butt Thong w/ Almost Naked

How do you rate this product? *

Stars 1 2 3 4 5
Comfort
Appearance
Quality
Fit

use code 20LVH

2