Total $0.00

Your cart contains 0 items

Quality
5 star :
75%
( 9 )
4 star :
17%
( 2 )
3 star :
8%
( 1 )
Appearance
5 star :
83%
( 10 )
2 star :
8%
( 1 )
1 star :
8%
( 1 )
Comfort
5 star :
75%
( 9 )
4 star :
25%
( 3 )
Fit
5 star :
75%
( 9 )
4 star :
17%
( 2 )
3 star :
8%
( 1 )
Total : 12 Reviews
Sort by:

Items 1 to 10 of 12 total

per page
Page:
  1. 1
  2. 2

Great Value!

by Toddy - 2/5/2019
Comfort
Appearance
Quality
Fit
I liked the grab bag so much I ordered more of them. They got me "out of the box" from what I would have normally chosen.

Nice Grab Bag

by Mcollins35 - 2/2/2019
Comfort
Appearance
Quality
Fit
Got one swim brief and one swim short. Fit perfectly. So one for each occasion.

awesome!

by John - 1/30/2019
Fit
Comfort
Appearance
Quality
Never would have picked these but great suits !

It was a mystery

by SuitReady - 1/30/2019
Comfort
Appearance
Quality
Fit
Please take into account this is a mystery order, even though that is true I wasn’t as pleased with what I received as I have been in the past. I received the bikini with 69 on the butt but they fit weird and were bulgy with extra material that made them look too big. I also received a pair of mesh lined trunks that I really enjoy and look forward to wearing.

Mystery swimsuit

by Gymfit - 1/26/2019
Quality
Fit
Comfort
Appearance
I had a big issue with the Oder. But they gave me another 10pwrcent off. When the package came, they gave me 3 swimsuits. Lucky me but one was the same one so I got a extra bikini. The square cut wasn’t that attractive. It’s a solid Black. I was hoping for more colorful thst I usually come to expect.
Plus they didn’t have my size but I’m hoping it works well

Random bags

by Rednib - 1/21/2019
Comfort
Appearance
Quality
Fit
Love the random brief and jock I got with the mystery bags!

Surprised and happy

by Geo - 1/12/2019
Fit
Comfort
Appearance
Quality
The 2 swim suits that I got were not something I would normally have purchased for myself. At first I was a bit surprised on the choice, but after trying them on and wearing them, i was quite pleased. Great fit and quite comfortable and very sexy. They are a mesh swim suit/short with the Almost Naked tech.

Just what I needed to start my summer EARLY

by Mac - 1/12/2019
Fit
Comfort
Appearance
Quality
Had been busy but took the time and ordered what I liked the fit support and design is AWESOME

Nailed it

by Kevie K - 1/8/2019
Fit
Comfort
Appearance
Quality
I’m extremely picky when it comes to swimsuits and I’m almost positive that the styles selected for me were better than, I even would have chosen myself

Good

by Hunkyone - 12/26/2018
Comfort
Appearance
Quality
Fit
They look good and seem to fit well and are well made

Write Your Own Review

You're reviewing: Wet & Wild 2-Pack Swim Grab Bags

How do you rate this product? *

Stars 1 2 3 4 5
Comfort
Appearance
Quality
Fit

Boldchat
use code 20FXT

2